X
WOOSTER PIKE OFFICE ANDERSON OFFICE

Reviews

We believe that the more perspective we have, the better we do.

Satisfied reports.  Inspired suggestions.  Feedback of all kinds!
We love hearing from the Cincinnati community.

Check out these recent reviews to see what our patients have to say about Advance Dentistry.
Read More reviews here.


Lisa
10/3/2017
five-stars Kitty has been my hygienist for 23 1/2 years. She is always a joy to visit. Dianna did a wonderful job assisting. They are both so friendly and conscientious of great customer service. Thank you for a wonderful visit!

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s hygienists (including Kitty)!

Bryan
9/29/2017
five-stars Alice, what a joy… Alice is one reason why I come back. what a great addition to your staff

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s hygienists (including Alice)!

Diane
9/29/2017
five-stars Wow!!! I have never had such a positive experience when going to the dentist. I am 61 years old and have always dreaded going. But my visit was absolutely wonderful. The whole staff was so helpful and had a smile on their face. I am leaving a dentist that I have been with for quite awhile and I am happy to drive the 20 plus miles to find someone who care about my dental health. I am so thankful that my daughter encouraged me to give you guys a try. Thanks again. I am looking forward to seeing you again!!

Justin
9/29/2017
five-stars Everyone did great. So friendly and helped understand what was going on! Thank you all.

Thomas
9/28/2017
five-stars I appreciate your taking care of me. Thanks!

Edward
9/26/2017
five-stars Allison is super.

Melissa
9/26/2017
five-stars Love Dr. Donaldson!

Read more about Dr. Donaldson!

Gerald
9/26/2017
five-stars You should be proud of you excellent staff !!

David
9/26/2017
five-stars Keep up the great work.

Peggy
9/26/2017
five-stars Love your office!! Y’all rock!

Jodi
9/25/2017
five-stars Thanks for your personal attentiveness and clear, thorough explanation of my treatment options. Very much appreciated!

William
9/21/2017
five-stars I love going to advance and recommend it to all of my friends and co workers

Wesley
9/21/2017
five-stars Samantha is the best

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s hygienists (including Symantha)!

Yvonne
9/21/2017
five-stars I was feeling like a special guest by the time I was finished with my appointment. Everyone that I came into contact with was extremely nice and very informative, including the dentist!!

Debra
9/21/2017
five-stars Best dentist office EVER

Richard
9/20/2017
five-stars Very professional & very pleased with all dental work preformed! Thanks Advanced Dentistry!

Jerri
9/20/2017
five-stars Alice is the best!

David
9/20/2017
five-stars Samantha is always a pleasure and provides excellent service.

Krista
9/19/2017
five-stars Alice and Diana are absolutely wonderful! They both make me feel so comfortable and always do a fabulous job!

Shannon
9/15/2017
five-stars Awesome staff!

Leah
9/15/2017
five-stars Friendly informative staff!

Daune
9/15/2017
five-stars I am thrilled with the attention I received.

Beverly
9/13/2017
five-stars You guys are the best! I’ve never had a bad experience there, and I love how quick you get me outta’ there!(no offense, but I really don’t like going there!) Thank you!

Eileen
9/12/2017
five-stars very professional and caring

Phyllis
9/7/2017
five-stars Very polite and welcoming office personnel. Dr. Donaldson – excellent. Paige also outstanding, professional and friendly.

Laurie
9/7/2017
five-stars I cannot remember the techs name who assisted me with initial consultation and mouth pictures, but…..she was amazing! She was very effective talking to me and putting my fears at ease. She is a wonderful asset to your business!

Mary
9/7/2017
five-stars Leesa does a tremendous job! Very friendly and caring.

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s hygienists (including Leesa)!

Lisa
9/6/2017
five-stars I love Samantha..she was kind gentle and caring …are me feel so comfort.. a true gem

Jason
9/5/2017
five-stars Our family loves coming to our appointments, believe it or not! The staff are always friendly, they explain what’s going on and answer our questions, and we don’t feel like we’re just there for “another appointment”. They do a great job with the actual dental work on us, too 🙂

Bobbi
9/5/2017
five-stars I absolutely love everyone at Advance Dentistry! This particular appt was for my regular cleanings with Samantha! She explains everything to me, and answers all of my questions, (or finds someone who can)! She’s thorough, gentle, delightful and just awesome!

Scott
9/5/2017
five-stars This is a great place to go. Very friendly & helpful.

Donna
9/1/2017
five-stars Thanks for taking great care of me and my dental needs! You all ROCK 😉

Andrew
8/31/2017
five-stars Team is awesome, best Dentist Office ever! Love the teamwork and collaboration demonstrated in the workplace, wish my office was as synergistic.

Timothy
8/31/2017
five-stars Outstanding service! The reconstruction of my broken tooth was fast painless with outstanding results.

Beverly
8/30/2017
five-stars Staff, doctors and Kitty and wonderful and super friendly. Make patients feel very comfortable.

Alicia
8/30/2017
five-stars Great and friendly service as always. Kitty always eases my fears and makes me feel comfortable.

Walter
8/30/2017
five-stars Alice is fantastic!

Patsy
8/29/2017
five-stars Your staff is excellent and I especially appreciate the expertise and gentle presence of Dr. Donaldson–thanks so much!!

Lana
8/29/2017
five-stars I want to thank you all for all you did for me yesterday! I had the first night sleep and pain free in four day. Dr Meyers is wonderful and all I can say is he is the BEST!!! … I am telling everyone I know to come and see you if they have a dental issue. I can not thank you enough. Thank you

Read more about Dr. Meyers!

Nancy
8/28/2017
five-stars I couldn’t ask for a better visit !!! I did a lot of research before scheduling my appointment and couldn’t be any happier !!

Gordon
8/25/2017
five-stars Such a highly efficient operation. Well trained and extremely friendly, upbeat, and professional team from top to bottom!

Alice
8/25/2017
five-stars Leesa is a sparkling jewel! Great experience! In a DENTIST’S CHAIR??? Yes, in Leesa’s dentist’s chair!!!

Robert
8/22/2017
five-stars Alice is great example of your professionalism

Jessica
8/22/2017
five-stars You have a great team of hygienists and doctors! Thank you for all that you do!

Diane
8/18/2017
five-stars I feel like I’ve finally found the dentists I’ve been looking for…

Phyliis
8/18/2017
five-stars I really enjoy my dental hygienist, Alice. She is so engaging and makes me feel calm. (I’m a nervous nelly type). She takes the time to explain what she is doing, compliments you on your progress, and makes the whole experience a comfortable one. Hats off to Alice!!!!

Jason
8/17/2017
five-stars Kitty was great as always. Very attentive and caring. Explains things very thoroughly. She’s an asset to your practice.

Daryl
8/17/2017
five-stars Great experience!

Mellen
8/16/2017
five-stars I am always nervous on my arrival and so much more relaxed and confident of how & what procedures will be done when I leave ! Really appreciate the IV sedation option. Great staff 🙂

Rita
8/15/2017
five-stars I always appreciate getting in and out in a timely manner, especially if someone is waiting on me. All the staff from the DDS to the receptionist are pleasant and upbeat. Thanks.

Holly
8/15/2017
five-stars Dr. Donaldson was awesome! Because of her calm, genuine and confident manner, I was calm. I have a significant fear of dental procedures from having had so many in my past 30 plus years. This is truly the first time I did not cry all the way home, as has been my norm. Thank you to all the staff involved in my first visit/consultation. Thank you!

Ellen
8/9/2017
five-stars I have been very happy with the quality of service that I have received there. I feel comfortable and confident now that I have been there a few times. Changing dentists is always difficult but I am glad I did. Thanks!

Ronald
8/4/2017
five-stars I had an unexpected fall on vacation & knocked out a tooth among other things. Your office has been the easiest to schedule with. Staff & dentists have communicated effectively & in a caring way. I had several folks stop in to check on me during last visit. They had seen me come in (bruised due to the fall) to see how I was. Your staff is very client oriented and customer service aware. More importantly, they really are a caring group. Love this dental practice!!

Lauren
7/22/2017
five-stars It was so nice to get to chat with Katie! She went above and beyond, including fetching me water 🙂 I was very pleased to see Maggie, who helped me so much last time I was considering treatment. She has not lost her touch one bit. Thank you all!

Kitrina
7/20/2017
five-stars Best cleaning I have had. Everyone very friendly as always. Also moving off to Anderson. Yeah even closer to home 🙂

Holly
7/20/2017
five-stars My Hygienist is fantastic! Great environment, great staff!

Rosemary
7/20/2017
five-stars Leesa is wonderful…an asset to your office.

Nicole
7/19/2017
five-stars I love the time I spend with my clinician and her assistant because they make the dental experience more comfortable and relaxing as they treat you like we’re all family!

Lori
7/19/2017
five-stars I so wish I would have gone to you guys first! I wasted a lot of time, pain, and money going to another place first. And they gave me wrong diagnosis and recommendation.

Paul
7/18/2017
five-stars I love coming in the office now. Leesa is the best

Linda
7/16/2017
five-stars I would like to thank all of the staff for making my visit the dentist “enjoyable” (well, as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist could be). Leesa is the best dental assistant ever!! She is always so upbeat, friendly, and most of all, caring. She always makes sure I am comfortable and she explains what she is doing. Leesa makes me feel like I matter and that I’m not just “another patient”. I like the fact that she greets me at the door and walks me back to the front once we are done (it’s not just a “hi”- “bye” thing). I also think it’s nice that she introduces me to the billing secretary and tells her what we did during the appointment. The dentists are always friendly and they make sure I understand what they are saying. I have never had a bad experience at Advance Dentistry.

Patricia
7/12/2017
five-stars Kitty is amazing!!!

Deborah
7/12/2017
five-stars Your employees are always very professional and friendly. They answer questions and concerns promptly and knowledgely. They always explain what they are going to do and why.

Laura
7/9/2017
five-stars Leesa Abell is the nicest hygienist I’ve ever had! She always eases my anxiety about coming to the dentist! She’s the only person I let clean my teeth

Lauren
7/1/2017
five-stars My hygienist was extremely courteous, delightful, professional and offered helpful dental care suggestions. I believe her name was Alice. She is the first hygienist in many years who cleaned my teeth without hurting my many sensitive areas!!

John
6/25/2017
five-stars Best Dentist I have ever seen. Leesa is the best!

Grace
6/25/2017
five-stars Staff is above the expectations! I am picky about everything and this office is an amazing example of how healthcare should be! I absolutely love being a patient here!

Jennifer
6/24/2017
five-stars I have already recommended your practice to family and friends. As a nurse who works with children and young adults with special health needs, it was heart warming for me to see someone in your waiting room with a developmental delay. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism

Lauren
6/18/2017
five-stars Leesa is awesome!

Derek
6/18/2017
five-stars Professional, clean, and relaxed atmosphere. After years of bad dentist experiences, including military and chain practices, Advanced Dentistry is a welcome relief. Competent and courteous professionals and no hard selling of procedures or products. I actually like going here.

RJ
6/15/2017
five-stars This has got to be the best dentist office I have ever visited! The staff is fabulous! I have just recently moved to the area and was looking for a new dentist. I had been in for a cleaning, which I was able to get within just a couple of days of calling. Kitty and Kati took great care of me! Sometime later, I broke a tooth, called the next morning and not only got a same day appointment, but I got a crown placed that same day in just one visit. They will be my dentist for a long time!

Matthew
6/15/2017
five-stars I love Advance Dentistry! I’ve had my fair share of negative experiences with Dentists in my lifetime, but Advance is far and away the best experience I’ve ever had. I’ve already had several appointments, and am due for my next cleaning very soon. The staff is friendly, the office is gorgeous and very clean, and the appointing reminders are so helpful for someone like myself with a busy schedule. I’d highly recommend Advance to anyone looking to make their next appointment!

Joshua
6/14/2017
five-stars Best experience I have had at the Dentist. I would highly recommend going here. The staff is exceptional.

Judy
6/9/2017
five-stars I love Kitty. She is an awesome Hygienist.

James
6/7/2017
five-stars great staff wish i would of had a dentist like this 50 years ago i would have a lot more of my own teeth lisa the hygienest was awesome made me very comfortable Thank you

Shannon
6/2/2017
five-stars I really can’t begin to say enough about this firm and the staff that they have. it is bar none the most excellent experience I’ve ever had being at a dental office in my life. thank you to all of the team at Advanced Dentistry! You make me feel right at home. You’re the best!

Linda
5/31/2017
five-stars I trust Dr Sayre and Alice. They make it comfortable to visit the dentist, which is awesome! Thank you

Read more about Dr. Sayre!

Chris
5/31/2017
five-stars Historically I have always HATED dentist. The experience that I have had with Advance Dentistry and Dr. Sayer’s staff has been life changing. Alice just cleaned my teeth and I could not be happier!

Tina
5/30/2017
five-stars I would like to tell you how much I enjoy IVY taken care of me

Jessica
5/26/2017
five-stars Always super friendly. Alice, the hygienist, and Katie are both great. Nonjudgmental and always prompt with service. I don’t plan on ever using another dentist!

Ashlee
5/25/2017
five-stars Always a pleasure seeing Kitty. Comfortable appointment with an A+ check up. Thanks, Dr. Meyers!

Peggy
5/25/2017
five-stars I love your office!!! I had (& always have) a wonderful experience! Thank you!

Jenny
5/24/2017
five-stars Ms Kitty is the absolute best! In fact – everyone that you come in contact at Advance Dentistry is wonderful. I would highly recommend their services to anyone! Very timely and professional office – I have never had to wait past my appointment time to get in. That is not my experience at other medical offices.

Peggy
5/24/2017
five-stars I love your office!!! I had (& always have) a wonderful experience! Thank you!

Sharon
5/23/2017
five-stars My fear of the dentist is one that is like no other. My history includes having dentists tell my parents to never bring me back again (as a child), getting out of the chair before we even get started (as an adult), being hypnotized, having nitrous oxide and novicaine together. Since I elected to have my teeth removed and dentures made my visits to the dentist do not include any anxiety. I cannot say enough good things about your staff and especially the technician who handles my 6 month visits. She should be recognized for her work. I would gladly recommend this practice to anyone who has a fear.

Shannon
5/22/2017
five-stars I specifically chose this practice because of my overwhelming fear of the dentist. I can honestly say I have never had as easy, and fear free a visit to the dentist as I did here! I’m even looking forward to my next visit! Everyone wads so patient and understanding and I would recommend you to anyone! Thanks for making it so much easier for me to get my dental work done!

Lori
5/19/2017
five-stars Thanks again for your kindness and care! It’s always appreciated from someone not a fan of going to the dentist!

Carolyn
5/18/2017
five-stars Leesa is amazing. I used to be afraid of the dentist. She has been so wonderful that now I enjoy it. Thank you

Karen
5/17/2017
five-stars Dr. White and her assistant, Paris, were both very kind and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. White to anyone with dental needs.

Read more about Dr. White!

Troy
5/17/2017
five-stars The best experience I have ever had at a dentist, making the 30 minute drive from my home more than worth it.

Kimberlee
5/15/2017
five-stars I would not go to any other Dental Office

Larry
5/11/2017
five-stars have never been treated so nicely thank you i could understand what was beening explained to me thank you so much

Amy
5/10/2017
five-stars You guys are wonderful. I didn’t feel judged with all I need done. I’ll be back.

Danielle
5/7/2017
five-stars Leesa is the best hygienist I have ever had!

Anna
5/5/2017
five-stars Leesa is so friendly and makes the appt enjoyable!

Joseph
5/4/2017
five-stars As always my visit was great and Sam is always the best.

Christina
5/1/2017
five-stars Love that my husband and I go here and are welcomed to sit with each other if our appointments are scheduled back to back. helps ease my husbands worries of the dentist.

For more information or to schedule your FREE initial consultation,
contact us today!

FREE First Visit

“As in… ‘Free?’”

Absolutely.  At Advance Dentistry, we want your experience to be as positive, productive, and hassle-free as possible.

We also want you to be able to use your dental benefits on your treatment… not on your initial examination.  That’s why we offer complimentary exams and x-rays to all new patients.

Learn More

Afraid Of The Dentist?

You’re not alone.
We understand that for many patients, seeing the dentist can be stressful and scary.

That’s why we use I.V. sedation to remove your fears and help you complete your treatment.

… Little (or no) memory of the procedure?
… Fewer visits?

You don’t have to let fear hold you back anymore.

Phone: (513) 272-9009

Request Appointment

"I came in with a broken molar from Saturday evening and was given an appointment for the same day. The entire team was exceptional and the same day crown placement was awesome to see. Normally, I am seriously anxious on dental...

- Roy

View More Testimonials