Reviews

Check out what our patients have to say about us!

We love hearing from satisfied patients, as well as patients with feedback to make your visits positive!

Read More reviews here.

Christina
1/12/2016
five-stars My hygienist is the best! She is very caring and gentle. Very satisfied!!!!!

 

Jacqueline
1/12/2016
five-stars Symantha did a great job cleaning my teeth! It’s nice to know that I can get a top notch cleaning no matter which hygienist I go to. Dr. Meyers was also great as always! I appreciated the time he took to address the questions I had about my gum sensitivity.

Read more about Dr. Meyers!

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s hygienists (including Symantha)!

Terry
1/12/2016
five-stars As always, the staff and service was above and beyond what was expected. I’m actually looking forward to my next visit…….I could never say that before!

Katherine
1/11/2016
five-stars Dr. Hannahan is the greatest!

Read more about Dr. Hannahan!

Joseph
1/9/2016
five-stars Very nice office and super friendly staff. We were first-timers and I’m happy we lucked out and found you.

Cornelius
1/8/2016
five-stars You do a great job and I am very happy with my experience at your office

Paige
1/7/2016
five-stars I love Advance Dentistry! I will never visit another dentist office!

Sue
1/7/2016
five-stars I understood more clearly what I am facing with my overall health of my teeth, the cost and timing of my needs. Today, I just sat in my home wondering how I could take the amount needed from other more pressing needs for our family. I was so comfortable with Dr. Sayre, his Assistants Marie and Jana were wonderful. The front staff was cordial and helpful and I left with every question answered. Thank you to everyone and I hope I have the names correct.

Read more about Dr. Sayre!

Peggy
1/7/2016
five-stars great visit VERY HAPPY Loved my technician!!!

William
1/7/2016
five-stars Symantha is the best hygienist ever. Dr. Donaldson is professional, friendly, and personable. She took time and care during the routine examination.

Read more about Dr. Donaldson!

Debra
1/6/2016
five-stars I WOULDN’T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mark
1/6/2016
five-stars As always, Symantha was fabulous. The staff of AD makes seeing the dentist a breeze.

Abby
1/6/2016
four-stars  Excellent experience. Thank you.

Aiesha
1/2/2016
five-stars Excellent experience!

Patricia
12/31/2015
five-stars Kitty is the best kindest most professional dental hygienist ever!!

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s hygienists (including Kitty)!

Deborah
12/28/2015
five-stars I had to have a “dreaded” root canal and Dr. D was great! The only discomfort during the visit were the shots, but that is to be expected. She did a really terrific job. I only had a tinge of soreness the next day. I have to have another root canal done after the first of the year and would request that Dr. D perform that procedure as well. Everyone was very friendly and I would recommend Advanced Dentistry to anyone. Thank you very much and wish you all a very Happy New Year!

Read more about Root Canals at Advance Dentistry!

Jerriah
12/23/2015
five-stars Your dentist is very nice!!!

Makita
12/23/2015
five-stars Keep up the great work.

Matthew
12/23/2015
five-stars Always treated nicely and receive excellent customer service every time I’m there.

George
12/21/2015
five-stars You guys are super, the best staff anywhere!

Rolf
12/18/2015
five-stars It is always a nice experience to be a patient at Advance Dentistry.

Carolyn
12/18/2015
five-stars Alice is the best!!

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s hygienists (including Alice)!

Matthew
12/17/2015
five-stars Dr. White and Hygienist Em were wonderfully attentive to my needs and answered all of my questions during treatment.

Read more about Dr. White!

Gloria
12/16/2015
five-stars You all are the very best

Kelly
12/16/2015
five-stars I had not been to a dentist in over 8 year, was extremely nervous. They were great at explaining everything that would happen, laid out all of my options and took great care of all my issue. After one day out all my pain is gone and I feel great! Thank you!!!

Anne
12/15/2015
five-stars I would recommend your practice any time, and do! Thank you!

William
12/14/2015
five-stars Excellent Experience

James
12/9/2015
five-stars I love it i will be telk me friend about your dental ..staff were so friend to me .. i will see you soon

Roger
12/9/2015
five-stars made me feel very Comfortable.

Mark
12/7/2015
five-stars Great job as always…everyone is so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you.

Matthew
12/7/2015
five-stars Continued high quality service.

Leonard
12/3/2015
five-stars A wonderful experience, Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year!

Victoria
12/2/2015
five-stars Thank you, Leesa, for making my visits less stressful and for your warm, engaging conversation. Lovely & lively! Thanks to Joann for calling me during my commute to say “we hear traffic is really bad, so drive safely and we will see you soon.” How kind. Merry Christmas, everyone!

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s hygienists (including Leesa)!

Karin
12/2/2015
five-stars Quite impressed with services, professionalism displayed by all. Pricing for upcoming Perio services is the BEST! Very professional and friendly Honored my request to extract another tooth during my visit next Wednesday Extremely happy with Advanced Dentistry!!!

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s periodontal treatments!

Nickolas
12/2/2015
five-stars Class act, very caring and most of all professional. I avoided the dentist for 18 years until now. I will be back for regular visits now. I’m a true believer.

Taylor
12/1/2015
five-stars I have said it before, and I will say it again, I love this office!

Kimberly
11/27/2015
five-stars Having high anxiety about going to the dentist is very embarrassing. It means very much to me that even though I have high anxiety regarding dental work at least I don’t have anxious about the interactions I am going to have with staff during my visit to your office. Thank you to the entire staff for your kindness!!

Hayley
11/23/2015
five-stars Your staff always goes above and beyond! I had to bring my 3 mo old baby who became fussy and one of the techs came and settled him down. I really appreciate the personal attention I receive and actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned!

Alvena
11/20/2015
five-stars Everyone in the office were friendly, courteous and made you feel at ease.

Ian
11/20/2015
five-stars Kitty is fabulous. I have such anxiety and she does everything in her power to put me at ease. Please recognize her publicly.

Alice
11/18/2015
five-stars My technician is so good and is also a bright ray of sunshine! I actually look forward to my dental appointment because of her!

Nancy
11/18/2015
five-stars It’s a pleasure to come to Advanced Dentistry. Everyone is helpful ,cheerful and experienced. Symantha is the best!!! Always does a good job and makes me comfortable and at ease. Thank you!

Jacquelin
11/18/2015
five-stars Another very pleasing visit!!

Sheila
11/17/2015
five-stars The entire staff is amazing. they go above and beyond to make you comfortable. Thanks everyone for taking the fear out of visiting the dentist

Jessica
11/17/2015
five-stars Alice is great. I used to be embarrassed to have anyone look in my mouth but she makes me completely comfortable!

Elissa
11/16/2015
five-stars I was very happy how well I did before, during and after my procedure.

Sharon
11/16/2015
five-stars My technician was wonderful. Although I have a terrible fear of the dentist and just being in the office is a trauma for me he made it very easy. She understood my fear, my need to ask questions and know what she was planning to do and asking to see the instruments before she used them. Yes, I still have a fear of the dentist but nothing like it used to be. I actually show up for appointments, don’t pass out and don’t leave. That is a good sign and says a lot for your practice and her patience and skills.

Sue
11/13/2015
five-stars I love Alice who cleans my teeth. She is so sweet and professional. Seriously. She makes every visit nice.

Marie
11/13/2015
five-stars Kitty was very detailed and made sure I understood all that she was doing. I appreciate your taking her time and her knowledge of what she had to do.

Becky
11/13/2015
five-stars It was a great experience. There is not one thing that I would change. Very impressed.

Angela
11/12/2015
five-stars The staff were very friendly and helpful. The whole experience made me feel very comfortable and right at home. I absolutely dread going to the dentist and it makes me extremely nervous, this office took all of my fears away! Thank you!

Adam
11/12/2015
five-stars Everyone was so wonderful and kind and talked to me the entire evaluation time and I felt really comfortable the entire visit.

John
11/12/2015
five-stars Great place, great employees!

Marie
11/11/2015
five-stars Thank you for getting me in in a timely manner.. And for cleaning my teeth same day! Much appreciated!!

Judith
11/10/2015
five-stars Kitty always does a wonderful job on my teeth. She is concerned about my health and very competent in her work.

Ronald
11/9/2015
five-stars I have been to many dentists in my life and have never felt comfortable with a dentist office until now. I am extremely happy with your office and can’t imagine ever going anywhere else. Thank you for making my dental visits so pleasant.

Crystal
11/9/2015
five-stars I felt very welcomed by Parris and quickly put at ease. She was very kind and easy to work with! Maggie was awesome at explaining the treatment plan and very friendly and outgoing! I felt comfortable with both of them. I can’t wait to receive treatment and have shared with my coworkers and Facebook friends! Thank you to both for making me feel comfortable.

Jeanne
11/9/2015
five-stars I love my dentist and the office staff is always courteous and helpful and smiling.

Jean
11/5/2015
five-stars This is the first time in my life I have not been terrified to keep a dental appointment. Thank YOU for making that possible! It feels great to know I’m getting my teeth healthy again!

Chole
11/5/2015
five-stars Marie and Leesa were so thorough, professional, kind and friendly. Dr. Scott was also very knowledgeable, professional and did a great assessment. I am glad I have switched. I feel I am in good hands!!

Aaron
11/4/2015
five-stars Leesa is the best dental hygienist!!!

Dieter
11/3/2015
five-stars Would recommend you even more, if you would have a price list I could show (e.g. front tooth extraction – $ 345,00 etc.) Today I was in for a tongue procedure and I am very impressed, how smooth it went and there is no pain afterwards. I may want to mention however, either the assistant was too small for the office coat or the coat was too big for her. Standard uniforms without alteration don’t impress me too much. Ha, ha, ha…

Lisa
11/3/2015
five-stars I have a fear of the dentist and Advanced Dentistry makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. Great team

Jennifer
11/2/2015
five-stars Dr. Hannahan is great!!

Peirce
10/30/2015
five-stars I like the staff bio board. Nice touch.

 
James
10/30/2015
five-stars Total experience could not have been better.

Lori
10/30/2015
five-stars Kitty, my regular hygienist, was unable to be there for my appointment. Thanks for the phone call beforehand to let me know. Also, thanks to Lindsay for stepping in and taking care of me! See you in May!

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s hygienists (including Lindsay)!

Jeanne
10/30/2015
five-stars I have always had a horrible fear of the dentist, since I had a really bad experience as a child and I don’t mind at all to come now since starting with you guys. Thanks for making me feel at ease.

Ronnie
10/28/2015
five-stars I felt that I was being cared for by a very professional team.

Michael
10/28/2015
five-stars Kitty is the best!

Roy
10/26/2015
five-stars I came in with a broken molar from Saturday evening and was given an appointment for the same day. The entire team was exceptional and the same day crown placement was awesome to see. Normally, I am seriously anxious on dental visits, this one was as smooth as can be. Many thanks to the hygienist, dentist and expert crown maker.

Read more about Same-Day Crowns at Advance Dentistry!

Joel
10/23/2015
five-stars Great experience. Friendly and knowledgable staff, and great facility!

Mary Lou
10/23/2015
five-stars Alice was very kind and helpful. I love it that my appointment for my next visit is already scheduled.

Amber
10/22/2015
five-stars I was really worried about getting a tooth extracted, since I had heard horror stories from others who were awake while getting such dental work done and it has been a long time coming that this tooth had been giving me such extreme problems for about two years! I even cried for a brief second on the poor lady in with me and she was very understanding, but there was no need for it. The appointment went very well and I was hyped up over nothing! I have never had nitrous oxide(laughing gas) before and I highly recommend it, especially since the cost wasn’t additional to me and worth it over the additional cost that being put under would have been. I was completely fine after my appointment with zero pain and even the next day – I did not have to take any pain medication! I call that a total win on both sides of the equation…the staff and overall performance of Advanced Dentistry was a superb experience and I definitely will be back for future dental needs.

Read more about Tooth Extractions at Advance Dentistry!

Teresa
10/20/2015
five-stars Best dentists in the area! I recommend you all the time to friends and coworkers.

Christy
10/20/2015
five-stars I love my hygienist!! She’s so sweet! Keep her close! She’s good!! :)

Caitlin
10/16/2015
five-stars We loved your office! Thank you Lindsay Petrey for introducing us to your practice.

Skylar
10/16/2015
five-stars Leesa did a great job getting my 4 year old to cooperate for her cleaning. Thanks Leesa!!!!

Sarah
10/16/2015
five-stars Kasey was with me for most of my visit and was very helpful and walked me through everything that was going to happen. I have very bad anxiety and she made my visit super relaxing and easy.

John
10/16/2015
five-stars Very pleased with the efficiency of the service. Had some questions/concerns about my my health that were answered succinctly and the questions were very well received. I felt like they cared about my concerns and it encourages me to ask additional questions in future visits.

Leasa
10/15/2015
five-stars You guys are so nice and explained everything, thank you!

Katherine
10/14/2015
five-stars Leesa is fantastic. She is always upbeat and encouraging. She’s a joy to be around and keeps me coming back on time.

Denedra
10/13/2015
five-stars I am very nervous when it comes to going to the dentist, however at Advance Dentistry they made me feel at ease and calmed my nerves. I will recommend them to everyone.

Randy
10/12/2015
five-stars all staff and professionals are the best!

Matthew
10/12/2015
five-stars I’m 52 years old, and have had 4 dentists, your services are by far the best ! Thanks.

Shannon
10/10/2015
five-stars Leesa is amazing! She always does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth & is very friendly & personable!

Danny
10/9/2015
five-stars The lady at the front desk was very polite. The lady that worked on my teeth her name was Leesa and she is very good getting you to relax and answering any questions you may have.

Thomas
10/8/2015
five-stars Thanks to Ashley and to Dr. Meyers for seeing me on short notice. I really appreciate your help.

Gregory
10/8/2015
five-stars after switching to your practice 6 mos ago no pressure info and support only tks I know what I have to do. I will in jan 16. tks

Linda
10/5/2015
five-stars  It’s always a pleasure to come to your office if it’s just a cleaning or something more involved.

Gary
10/5/2015
five-stars  Highly satisfied with the dentist who examined my mouth. The hygienist was very good but may have been overanxious to sell me an additional service the dentist made no mention of.

James
10/1/2015
five-stars  Very friendly staff and everyone was attentive to any concerns or needs I had.

Melissa
9/30/2015
five-stars  This was absolutely the best experience I have had in dentistry. Although I am not looking forward to an extraction tomorrow, I know that I will be in the best of hands. You have truly caring staff. I raved about you to my fiance and parents. Thank you for your outstanding customer service!

Robert
9/30/2015
five-stars  The staff, lead by Miss Alice, are always terrific. I am very pleased and thankful that I chose Advance Dentistry.

Annie
9/28/2015
five-stars  Everyone was especially sweet to me and very helpful. I have already been telling people about the staff and recommending them to go there!!

Edward
9/21/2015
five-stars  Alice is great. She makes me feel very relaxed and she does a great job of cleaning my teeth.

Susan
9/16/2015
five-stars  Great service and professionalism!

Elizabeth
9/9/2015
five-stars  Love Lindsay, she is a keeper, so kind.

Rosemary
9/8/2015
five-stars  As always my hygienist is excellent (a gem). Dr. Hannahan is just great! The office is always clean and the staff is very professional.

Elena
9/2/2015
five-stars  Service was great and everyone was nice from the receptionist to the Doctor, and everyone in between.

Nicole
9/1/2015
five-stars  The staff and office in general is excellent and I actually enjoy coming to the dentist. Thank you for excellent service done with a smile!

Sarah
8/28/2015
five-stars  Although going to the dentist isn’t anyone’s favorite task, I know that Advance Dentistry does there best to make my time there pleasant. I love working with Leesa, who is always friendly and happy. I love going to a place where the people who work there truly seem to like what they do and the customers they serve. I highly recommend Advance Dentistry.

Elicia
8/28/2015
five-stars  Love the staff! Always warm and friendly. Kitty has been my hygienist since I first started coming here and she really takes her time with me to clean my teeth. Love Advance Dentistry

Kayla
8/22/2015
five-stars  I was very impressed with the office, the friendliness of the staff and the concern of my teeth’s health! Will definitely recommend to family and friends as I look forward to proceeding with going to this office for the treatment of my teeth.

Lisa
8/18/2015
four-stars  The dentist I saw (Dr. Hannahan I believe) was GREAT! Friendly/approachable, quick and did a fantastic job fixing my front tooth.

Marilyn
8/17/2015
five-stars  I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and their efforts in making me feel comfortable. It was very reassuring how thorough they were. I feel very confident in my choice to make Advance Dentistry my new dentist.

Margaret
8/14/2015
five-stars  For a person that is nervous about going to the dentist…Leesa my hygienist, makes me feel like she is really glad to see me. She makes me feel at ease . I so appreciate it.

Dorothy
8/12/2015
five-stars  I put off going to the dentist because of anxiety. I deal with pain as long as I can until I make an appointment. I even have anxiety if my visit is just for preventative care. So I truly am satisfied with the new technology in the dental field. I felt I was in good hands at Advance Dental from the time I arrived until I left.

Ricky
8/6/2015
five-stars  I am always so relaxed when going to this office.I waited and searched along time before finding this office. Thanks for making my visit always comfortable,and also To the entire staff.

Jean
8/4/2015
five-stars  You guys are the BEST!!!! It feels so great to finally have my dental care under control. You make it so much easier for me to keep necessary appointments and not avoid taking care of my teeth as I did for more than 25 years. THANK YOU for all that you do!

Nancy
7/28/2015
five-stars  Without exception, the entire staff of Advanced Dentistry are the very best group of professionals who have ever cared for me in the medical field! THANKS to ALL! Nancy

Rebecca
7/27/2015
five-stars  I really appreciated the time they took in going through my treatment plan and scheduling it out for me in the most financially beneficial way for me. The lady really took the time to help me and understood my situation.

Shannon
7/27/2015
five-stars  My experience has always been a top notch experience at Advanced Dentistry! Keep up the great work and please let the staff know they are Awesome! Thank you so much!

Patricia
7/22/2015
five-stars  So professional, I loved having IV Sedation, it made it so easy!

Read more about IV Sedation at Advance Dentistry!

Danny
7/21/2015
four-stars  The experience was great in all of these areas. One bit of feedback to give would be to encourage the patient to sit up when gargling. Doing this lying down was difficult for me.

Sara
7/17/2015
five-stars  I’ve been to a lot of dentists and this was BY FAR the best experience I’ve had. Thank you.

Lesley
7/17/2015
five-stars  I just want to thank everyone for being so very kind and professional. I have had a few bad experiences with dentists in my past, so I am very pleased to have Advanced Dentistry for my permanent dentist. Thanks again for your professionalism and kindness. Sincerely, Lesley

Brittany
7/15/2015
five-stars  It sounds cliche to say that when I walked in I was extremely nervous, but upon meeting the employees was greatly put to ease, but it’s so very true. I was extremely nervous about meeting the doctor but Dr. White was spectacularly warm and not at all judgemental. I was comfortable and felt like I was finally getting the help I needed. Everyone explained the questions I had without complaint and truly seemed to love their job. I will continue to use this office in the future, no doubt. Most importantly, I just want to say thank you, so much.

Alice
7/6/2015
five-stars  Very peaceful atmosphere. It didn’t even feel like I was at a dentist appointment. That alone is a great thing. Continue the great work.

Virginia
7/3/2015
five-stars  Thank you! Going to the dentist has been a wonderful experience for me at Advance Dentistry where everyone is very professional, caring and helpful.

Robin
7/2/2015
four-stars  I feel relaxed for the first time being at the dentist.

Corveon
7/2/2015
five-stars  Great experience staff was absolutely amazing and I will highly recommend loved ones to visit this location I’ve always hated the dentist until I met the staff of advance dentistry

Paige
7/2/2015
five-stars  I love everything about my dentist office. I WILL NEVER LET ANYONE ELSE TOUCH MY TEETH! :)

Marcia
6/30/2015
five-stars  You made my visit stress free; I was pretty anxious before I got there; also my technician was great and very understanding of my fear and embarrassment. thank you.

Susan
6/25/2015
five-stars  I have already recommended you to everybody I know that needs dental care!! My fear of the dentist has now been conquered a bit!!!

Howard
6/24/2015
five-stars  After extensive surgery and @ the 24 hour mark I’m in no pain and want to thank staff for returning my mouth to perfect condition

Matthew
6/17/2015
five-stars  Hands down the best Dentist ever that I have ever been to every time I go.

Angela
6/11/2015
five-stars  I have had nothing but a good experience at Advance Dentistry. I am finally getting over my fear of the dentist. Thanks for the good experience.

Jeffrey
6/10/2015
five-stars  Dr. H is the best! Always a pleasant experience.

Benjamin
6/4/2015
five-stars  Your customer service is fantastic. I am always completely satisfied with my visits to Advance Dentistry. Thank you and keep up the good work. Your friendly staff is very much appreciated. I would certainly recommend you guys to anyone.

Janet
6/4/2015
five-stars  Kitty and the rest of the staff are all 10’s in my book. I have been coming to the office for 40 years. It has grown but the patient care has never wavered.

Gregory
6/3/2015
five-stars  Alice and Diana were amazing. I felt at home and Dr. Meyers was very professional and caring. I see myself returning as a lifetime customer

Vanessa
5/29/2015
five-stars  Lisa did a great job as always during my visit for a cleaning. Lisa makes me feel comfortable and at ease during my visit which is helpful because I am always a nervous wreck to get my teeth/gums worked on. I have had Lisa for the past three dental cleanings and I will not schedule with anyone else :)

Stephanie
5/28/2015
five-stars  I LOVE this dentist! They are always so nice and gentle and understand when you have anxiety. Defiantly eases my nerves a little bit and Dr. Sayre is AMAZING!

Jami
5/22/2015
five-stars  Before I visited your office, I literally cried at even the thought of coming to the dentist. Thank you guys for making it so much easier for me to go to the dentist. No more tears from me.

Lawrence
5/22/2015
five-stars  As always, everything about my experience was great. I have the utmost confidence in Dr Sayre. The Hygienist is very pleasant.

Mary
5/19/2015
five-stars  Once I expressed how fearful I am at the dentist, the staff was very concerned and asked several times if I was doing okay. This was reassuring and I left the office in a great mood, rather than my usual state of stress and panic. I recommend this practice highly.

Thomas
5/19/2015
five-stars  I am very happy with my new implant. I am very, very happy with my dental work. I am absolutely sure that the treatment I have received has helped to improve my overall health. The dentists and technicians who have taken care of me have been great. For the first time in a very long time I don’t have to worry about going to the dentist. Thanks!

Read more about Dental Implants at Advance Dentistry!

Sheila
5/15/2015
five-stars  My entire visit was great. Before sedation dentistry I dreaded going to the dentist, but just knowing that sedation is an option, takes away all the fear and dread. You guys rock!

Matthew
5/14/2015
five-stars  Very pleased with the entire experience. I have been a patient for 25 years.

Jackson
5/12/2015
five-stars  Another painless visit without any negative after affects. Thank you one & all.

Craig
5/12/2015
five-stars  This Team has Customer Service figured out! They are outstanding!

Patsy
5/11/2015
five-stars  Kitty is an exceptionally gentle, efficient, and pleasant hygentist. She is the main reason that I have been so pleased with this dentist office. Thank you!

Jennifer
5/10/2015
five-stars  This is the one dentist Office I can say I feel comfortable in. The decor, service, and staff are amazing. The only thing I would change is to make it part of the UnitedHealthcare Network.

Donald
5/7/2015
five-stars  Excellent care!

Rachel
5/1/2015
five-stars  The staff was very nice to an overly anxious patient. Thank you for putting up with me.

Evelyn
5/1/2015
five-stars  I love going to the dentist now!

Christine
4/28/2015
five-stars  Thank you for always being so quick with my cleaning. I appreciate getting in and out so I can return to work. My only wish is that one day the equipment will be silent-it is tough to hear the sounds of the cleaning equipment and it makes me a bit nervous. I can only imagine how hard it is on people who are afraid to go to the dentist! I also wonder why warm water isn’t used with the pic rather than cold water-it is a bit uncomfortable. These are issues that may not be correctable by your office but it would be great if your practice became the leaders in providing more comfortable services like these two suggestions. Thanks!

Mark
4/28/2015
five-stars  Dr. D and Samantha are always wonderful.

Barbara
4/28/2015
five-stars  From the moment I arrived I felt welcome – each and every staff member I observed had a smile on their face and were very friendly not only with the patients but with other staff members as well. The staff was very thorough and I felt that they were not trying to do more work just to make another buck – I felt as if they really cared not only about my dental hygiene but also about my concern about costs. I would HIGHLY recommend this office – worth the drive for me.

Scott
4/27/2015
five-stars  Great experience. 3 teeth removed, and I didn’t even need the pain medication. Painless. I didn’t expect that. Thank you!

Michael
4/25/2015
five-stars  Very professional, well managed, extremely personable staff, and apparently state-of-the-art equipment. The sedation opportunity and being a “one stop shop”. These are the reasons that I come. If I were to find any fault it would be due to the same issues that my business and most every business has, that being information passed along and never having to be regurgitated and often times with the patient load that you carry….which speaks to your most excellent service, sometimes you can feel rushed but I find no fault I want to go nowhere else!

Lori
4/25/2015
five-stars  Just the best all around service and much appreciated!!

Scott
4/23/2015
five-stars  Outstanding customer service and very professional!!!

Janet
4/22/2015
five-stars  No anxiety!

Nicholas
4/21/2015
five-stars   After a dental disaster 4 years ago that left me with 8 teeth I thought I would never go back to any dentist ever.. A family member referred me to Advance Dentistry with hopes of correcting my dental problems. Panic set in once I got in the chair and I was ready to run as fast as I could out the door. The nurse doing my exam was so amazing I calmed down and was able to finish my visit. I am truely thankful for the staff and now I have hope for the future of my mouth. Thank you all so much

Anthony
4/20/2015
five-stars  very efficient. In and out in no time

Phuoc
4/19/2015
five-stars  It was good and friendly.

Darren
4/18/2015
five-stars  The facility was state of the art. All of the staff was nice and knowledgeable.

Linda
4/17/2015
five-stars  A special thank you to Kathy, in scheduling, for working me in with Dr Meyers for an emergency extraction yesterday afternoon. I was nervous about having a dentist I didn’t know do the procedure,since I usually see Dr Donaldson, but Dr. Meyers was great. All good today. So far no problems. Thank you, all.

Sharon
4/17/2015
five-stars  I am so glad I found and decided to use Advance Dentistry having just moved to this area 6 months ago. The office is beautiful and spacious, the location is perfect, the technology state of the art and the staff competent and friendly. My husband will be equally impressed after his upcoming visit.

Taylor
4/16/2015
five-stars  Dr. Sayre was great and the two assistants working with Dr. Sayre were unbelievably gentle, kind, and respectful to my daughter. She didn’t want to go home.

Jackie
4/13/2015
five-stars  Dr. Sayre has a great staff of people working with him.

Connie
4/11/2015
five-stars  Happy with my experience.

Brian
4/9/2015
five-stars  Everything was great. However, for the second time, the email appointment confirmation did not work. That should be addressed if you are offering it as a service. I spoke to someone in the office last fall about it.

Jack
4/8/2015
five-stars  Wonderful office with a great staff!

Amanda
4/7/2015
five-stars  Loved your office. I have looking for a place I liked and you exceeded my expectations. Thank you.

Judith
4/3/2015
five-stars  After several years, I finally received reasonable explanation for a nerve problem which is not terrible now but at times becomes very difficult. I liked getting several procedures done at the same time under sedation saving the the need to come back several times.

Tamela
4/3/2015
five-stars  Dr. Donaldson has been seeing me since I became a patient. She is very kind, patient, and understanding. It is because of her and the great staff around her that I was able to get over my fears and begin routine visits after years of neglect. My hygienist, Kiki has also been wonderful, she has worked with me to the point that I no longer require nitrous for routine cleanings. She is a kind and compassionate soul. I should also mention that during a recent visit for a cracked tooth, I had a different team, which cause great anxiety, but Dr. White, Perry, and Gabby decreased my anxiety and even made it so that my permanant crown could be finished same day, so I didn’t have to come back. Perry was especially attentive and put her lunch on hold to ensure I was comfortable and ok. I did not leave until after 230. I can’t say enough about these great experiences!

Vickie
4/2/2015
five-stars  I chose Advanced Family Dentistry for IV sedation. While that’s the main reason I came to the practice, it’s the people that keep me coming back. I’ll be in soon for a cleaning and then for fillings & a crown. While I may need a little more TLC than some clients, I am confident I’ll receive it and not made to feel I’m the “dentaphobe” I know I am. LOL Thank you!

Harriet
4/2/2015
five-stars  Comfortable Friendly Warm.

Deborah
4/1/2015
five-stars  I have never been so pleased with a visit to a dental practice. Every single person I interacted with was so friendly and helpful!

Brooke
3/31/2015
five-stars  love all of you! Never thought I would say that about a dentist, EVER in my life! LOL

Suzanne
3/27/2015
five-stars  Advance Dentistry is the best dental practice I have been to for wellness exams and general care. After having spent 18 years in health care, relocating around the Midwest, and extensively studying doctor-patient relationships and communications, I’d say they are at the top of the list in treating their patients with the utmost care, professionalism and positive outcomes. Thank you!

Carol
3/26/2015
five-stars  very thorough examine and explained my options without trying to force any procedures on me that I didn’t want done. I went in very nervous but calmed down quickly. They didn’t make me feel silly about my fears. Thank you!

David
3/25/2015
five-stars  Everyone encountered was very pleasing and pleasant. Will definitely be back!

Beverly
3/25/2015
five-stars  Alice is very good at making me comfortable. This office is very blessed to have her.

Daniel
3/25/2015
five-stars  My hygienist was Lindsay Petrey and she was fantastic both on my first and 2nd visit and made me feel comfortable with the treatment/procedure knowing my history and apprehension. Dr. Donaldson on my first visit was also very professional and had no hint of judgment, etc.

Angela
3/24/2015
five-stars  I am very pleased with the level of comfort in this office. I have never felt comfortable in a dentists office. All of the staff is excellent!

Sharon
3/21/2015
five-stars  Very pleased with my service.

Marty
3/20/2015
five-stars  The staff at advance dentistry are very professional and they care about their patients. I would recommend anyone looking for a good dentist, try advance dentistry.

Julie
3/19/2015
five-stars  Everyone was so friendly! Am so glad I chose this group as my new dentist.

Travis
3/14/2015
five-stars  I have no complaints, would and have recommended others.

Thomas
3/11/2015
five-stars  The office and service was great.

Nancy
3/11/2015
five-stars  Love the place! It’s only 10 minutes from where I live now — a plus. Staff is pleasant, & my hygienist, Kitty, is gently skillful. Thanks, everyone! See you in June!

David
3/11/2015
five-stars  Your office personnel and dental staff are the best.

Jennifer
3/2/2015
five-stars  I absolutely love coming here and have had the same team my last two visits and I love the girls. They make you feel comfortable and we always have plenty to talk about. I always tell everyone I can about the office.

Karen
3/1/2015
five-stars  Great. Kitty is the best. I’ve had a root canal & several crowns with no discomfort and minimum fear. Thanks all.

Joanna
3/1/2015
five-stars  The whole overall experience was pleasant. I truly do enjoy going to see them.

Dawn
2/27/2015
five-stars  I’ve only had my initial consultation so far, but I’m actually optimistic about my scheduled procedure/treatment.

Sharon
2/26/2015
five-stars  Stating that I have a “fear” of the dentist does not begin to describe the terror that I have felt in the past. I say in the past, because I had not been to a dentist in more than ten years and therefore needed extreme work. I made a decision to pursue this office because I had determined I wanted to have the majority of my teeth removed and, for once in my life, have teeth that not only looked nice but also enabled me to eat, drink and do the normal things. Above all, I have never had attractive teeth. Although I am not completed with my work, from beginning to end I have been made to feel comfortable, in control, free to ask questions and express my fear. I have received absolute understanding and sympathy. I now go without that awful stress that I was used to having. I would recommend this practice to any one and, in fact, have.

Wendy
2/25/2015
five-stars  first dentist that didn’t make me feel embarrassed or ashamed. they were understanding and helped me with my fear.

Lindsey
2/22/2015
five-stars  As a patient who is deathly afraid of the dentist (due to a past traumatic experience), I am so pleased with my experience at Advanced Dentistry. Marie was the first person I met at my initial appointment. She put me at ease in a way I’ve never felt at the dentist. She was so kind and explained every step before it happened. I am truly thankful for her kindness and care. The day of my procedure, I was beyond scared. The nurses moved quickly and put me at ease as quickly as possible. I appreciated the short time it took to prep me for my first ever IV sedation. I don’t remember a thing and recovery hasn’t been too bad. I plan on making Advanced Dentistry my primary dentist after this positive experience. I thank the staff for their kindness, understanding, patience, and care.