Reviews

Check out what our patients have to say about us! We love hearing back from satisfied people as well as what else we can do to make your visits positive!

Angela
6/11/2015
five-stars  I have had nothing but a good experience at Advance Dentistry. I am finally getting over my fear of the dentist. Thanks for the good experience.

Jeffrey
6/10/2015
five-stars  Dr. H is the best! Always a pleasant experience.

Benjamin
6/4/2015
five-stars  Your customer service is fantastic. I am always completely satisfied with my visits to Advance Dentistry. Thank you and keep up the good work. Your friendly staff is very much appreciated. I would certainly recommend you guys to anyone.

Janet
6/4/2015
five-stars  Kittie and the restrictions of the staff are all 10’s in my book. I have been coming to the office for 40 years. It has grown but the patient care has never wavered.

Gregory
6/3/2015
five-stars  Alice and Diana were amazing. I felt at home and Dr. Meyers was very professional and caring. I see myself returning as a lifetime customer

Vanessa
5/29/2015
five-stars  Lisa did a great job as always during my visit for a cleaning. Lisa makes me feel comfortable and at ease during my visit which is helpful because I am always a nervous wreck to get my teeth/gums worked on. I have had Lisa for the past three dental cleanings and I will not schedule with anyone else :)

Stephanie
5/28/2015
five-stars  I LOVE this dentist! They are always so nice and gentle and understand when you have anxiety. Defiantly eases my nerves a little bit and Dr. Sayre is AMAZING!

Jami
5/22/2015
five-stars  Before I visited your office, I literally cried at even the thought of coming to the dentist. Thank you guys for making it so much easier for me to go to the dentist. No more tears from me.

Lawrence
5/22/2015
five-stars  As always, everything about my experience was great. I have the utmost confidence in Dr Sayre. The Hygienist is very pleasant.

Mary
5/19/2015
five-stars  Once I expressed how fearful I am at the dentist, the staff was very concerned and asked several times if I was doing okay. This was reassuring and I left the office in a great mood, rather than my usual state of stress and panic. I recommend this practice highly.

Thomas
5/19/2015
five-stars  I am very happy with my new implant. I am very, very happy with my dental work. I am absolutely sure that the treatment I have received has helped to improve my overall health. The dentists and technicians who have taken care of me have been great. For the first time in a very long time I don’t have to worry about going to the dentist. Thanks!

Sheila
5/15/2015
five-stars  My entire visit was great. Before sedation dentistry I dreaded going to the dentist, but just knowing that sedation is an option, takes away all the fear and dread. You guys rock!

Matthew
5/14/2015
five-stars  Very pleased with the entire experience. I have been a patient for 25 years.

Jackson
5/12/2015
five-stars  Another painless visit without any negative after affects. Thank you one & all.

Craig
5/12/2015
five-stars  This Team has Customer Service figured out! They are outstanding!

Patsy
5/11/2015
five-stars  Kitty is an exceptionally gentle, efficient, and pleasant hygentist. She is the main reason that I have been so pleased with this dentist office. Thank you!

Jennifer
5/10/2015
five-stars  This is the one dentist Office I can say I feel comfortable in. The decor, service, and staff are amazing. The only thing I would change is to make it part of the UnitedHealthcare Network.

Donald
5/7/2015
five-stars  Excellent care!

Rachel
5/1/2015
five-stars  The staff was very nice to an overly anxious patient. Thank you for putting up with me.

Evelyn
5/1/2015
five-stars  I love going to the dentist now!

Christine
4/28/2015
five-stars  Thank you for always being so quick with my cleaning. I appreciate getting in and out so I can return to work. My only wish is that one day the equipment will be silent-it is tough to hear the sounds of the cleaning equipment and it makes me a bit nervous. I can only imagine how hard it is on people who are afraid to go to the dentist! I also wonder why warm water isn’t used with the pic rather than cold water-it is a bit uncomfortable. These are issues that may not be correctable by your office but it would be great if your practice became the leaders in providing more comfortable services like these two suggestions. Thanks!

Mark
4/28/2015
five-stars  Dr. D and Samantha are always wonderful.

Barbara
4/28/2015
five-stars  From the moment I arrived I felt welcome – each and every staff member I observed had a smile on their face and were very friendly not only with the patients but with other staff members as well. The staff was very thorough and I felt that they were not trying to do more work just to make another buck – I felt as if they really cared not only about my dental hygiene but also about my concern about costs. I would HIGHLY recommend this office – worth the drive for me.

Scott
4/27/2015
five-stars  Great experience. 3 teeth removed, and I didn’t even need the pain medication. Painless. I didn’t expect that. Thank you!

Michael
4/25/2015
five-stars  Very professional, well managed, extremely personable staff, and apparently state-of-the-art equipment. The sedation opportunity and being a “one stop shop”. These are the reasons that I come. If I were to find any fault it would be due to the same issues that my business and most every business has, that being information passed along and never having to be regurgitated and often times with the patient load that you carry….which speaks to your most excellent service, sometimes you can feel rushed but I find no fault I want to go nowhere else!

Lori
4/25/2015
five-stars  Just the best all around service and much appreciated!!

Scott
4/23/2015
five-stars  Outstanding customer service and very professional!!!

Janet
4/22/2015
five-stars  No anxiety!

Nicholas
4/21/2015
five-stars   After a dental disaster 4 years ago that left me with 8 teeth I thought I would never go back to any dentist ever.. A family member referred me to Advance Dentistry with hopes of correcting my dental problems. Panic set in once I got in the chair and I was ready to run as fast as I could out the door. The nurse doing my exam was so amazing I calmed down and was able to finish my visit. I am truely thankful for the staff and now I have hope for the future of my mouth. Thank you all so much

Anthony
4/20/2015
five-stars  very efficient. In and out in no time

Phuoc
4/19/2015
five-stars  It was good and friendly.

Darren
4/18/2015
five-stars  The facility was state of the art. All of the staff was nice and knowledgeable.

Linda
4/17/2015
five-stars  A special thank you to Kathy, in scheduling, for working me in with Dr Meyers for an emergency extraction yesterday afternoon. I was nervous about having a dentist I didn’t know do the procedure,since I usually see Dr Donaldson, but Dr. Meyers was great. All good today. So far no problems. Thank you, all.

Sharon
4/17/2015
five-stars  I am so glad I found and decided to use Advance Dentistry having just moved to this area 6 months ago. The office is beautiful and spacious, the location is perfect, the technology state of the art and the staff competent and friendly. My husband will be equally impressed after his upcoming visit.

Taylor
4/16/2015
five-stars  Dr. Sayre was great and the two assistants working with Dr. Sayre were unbelievably gentle, kind, and respectful to my daughter. She didn’t want to go home.

Jackie
4/13/2015
five-stars  Dr. Sayre has a great staff of people working with him.

Connie
4/11/2015
five-stars  Happy with my experience.

Brian
4/9/2015
five-stars  Everything was great. However, for the second time, the email appointment confirmation did not work. That should be addressed if you are offering it as a service. I spoke to someone in the office last fall about it.

Jack
4/8/2015
five-stars  Wonderful office with a great staff!

Amanda
4/7/2015
five-stars  Loved your office. I have looking for a place I liked and you exceeded my expectations. Thank you.

Judith
4/3/2015
five-stars  After several years, I finally received reasonable explanation for a nerve problem which is not terrible now but at times becomes very difficult. I liked getting several procedures done at the same time under sedation saving the the need to come back several times.

Tamela
4/3/2015
five-stars  Dr. Donaldson has been seeing me since I became a patient. She is very kind, patient, and understanding. It is because of her and the great staff around her that I was able to get over my fears and begin routine visits after years of neglect. My hygienist, Kiki has also been wonderful, she has worked with me to the point that I no longer require nitrous for routine cleanings. She is a kind and compassionate soul. I should also mention that during a recent visit for a cracked tooth, I had a different team, which cause great anxiety, but Dr. White, Perry, and Gabby decreased my anxiety and even made it so that my permanant crown could be finished same day, so I didn’t have to come back. Perry was especially attentive and put her lunch on hold to ensure I was comfortable and ok. I did not leave until after 230. I can’t say enough about these great experiences!

Vickie
4/2/2015
five-stars  I chose Advanced Family Dentistry for IV sedation. While that’s the main reason I came to the practice, it’s the people that keep me coming back. I’ll be in soon for a cleaning and then for fillings & a crown. While I may need a little more TLC than some clients, I am confident I’ll receive it and not made to feel I’m the “dentaphobe” I know I am. LOL Thank you!

Harriet
4/2/2015
five-stars  Comfortable Friendly Warm.

Deborah
4/1/2015
five-stars  I have never been so pleased with a visit to a dental practice. Every single person I interacted with was so friendly and helpful!

Brooke
3/31/2015
five-stars  love all of you! Never thought I would say that about a dentist, EVER in my life! LOL

Suzanne
3/27/2015
five-stars  Advance Dentistry is the best dental practice I have been to for wellness exams and general care. After having spent 18 years in health care, relocating around the Midwest, and extensively studying doctor-patient relationships and communications, I’d say they are at the top of the list in treating their patients with the utmost care, professionalism and positive outcomes. Thank you!

Carol
3/26/2015
five-stars  very thorough examine and explained my options without trying to force any procedures on me that I didn’t want done. I went in very nervous but calmed down quickly. They didn’t make me feel silly about my fears. Thank you!

David
3/25/2015
five-stars  Everyone encountered was very pleasing and pleasant. Will definitely be back!

Beverly
3/25/2015
five-stars  Alice is very good at making me comfortable. This office is very blessed to have her.

Daniel
3/25/2015
five-stars  My hygienist was Lindsay Petrey and she was fantastic both on my first and 2nd visit and made me feel comfortable with the treatment/procedure knowing my history and apprehension. Dr. Donaldson on my first visit was also very professional and had no hint of judgment, etc.

Angela
3/24/2015
five-stars  I am very pleased with the level of comfort in this office. I have never felt comfortable in a dentists office. All of the staff is excellent!

Sharon
3/21/2015
five-stars  Very pleased with my service.

Marty
3/20/2015
five-stars  The staff at advance dentistry are very professional and they care about their patients. I would recommend anyone looking for a good dentist, try advance dentistry.

Julie
3/19/2015
five-stars  Everyone was so friendly! Am so glad I chose this group as my new dentist.

Travis
3/14/2015
five-stars  I have no complaints, would and have recommended others.

Thomas
3/11/2015
five-stars  The office and service was great.

Nancy
3/11/2015
five-stars  Love the place! It’s only 10 minutes from where I live now — a plus. Staff is pleasant, & my hygienist, Kitty, is gently skillful. Thanks, everyone! See you in June!

David
3/11/2015
five-stars  Your office personnel and dental staff are the best.

Jennifer
3/2/2015
five-stars  I absolutely love coming here and have had the same team my last two visits and I love the girls. They make you feel comfortable and we always have plenty to talk about. I always tell everyone I can about the office.

Karen
3/1/2015
five-stars  Great. Kitty is the best. I’ve had a root canal & several crowns with no discomfort and minimum fear. Thanks all.

Joanna
3/1/2015
five-stars  The whole overall experience was pleasant. I truly do enjoy going to see them.

Dawn
2/27/2015
five-stars  I’ve only had my initial consultation so far, but I’m actually optimistic about my scheduled procedure/treatment.

Sharon
2/26/2015
five-stars  Stating that I have a “fear” of the dentist does not begin to describe the terror that I have felt in the past. I say in the past, because I had not been to a dentist in more than ten years and therefore needed extreme work. I made a decision to pursue this office because I had determined I wanted to have the majority of my teeth removed and, for once in my life, have teeth that not only looked nice but also enabled me to eat, drink and do the normal things. Above all, I have never had attractive teeth. Although I am not completed with my work, from beginning to end I have been made to feel comfortable, in control, free to ask questions and express my fear. I have received absolute understanding and sympathy. I now go without that awful stress that I was used to having. I would recommend this practice to any one and, in fact, have.

Wendy
2/25/2015
five-stars  first dentist that didn’t make me feel embarrassed or ashamed. they were understanding and helped me with my fear.

Lindsey
2/22/2015
five-stars  As a patient who is deathly afraid of the dentist (due to a past traumatic experience), I am so pleased with my experience at Advanced Dentistry. Marie was the first person I met at my initial appointment. She put me at ease in a way I’ve never felt at the dentist. She was so kind and explained every step before it happened. I am truly thankful for her kindness and care. The day of my procedure, I was beyond scared. The nurses moved quickly and put me at ease as quickly as possible. I appreciated the short time it took to prep me for my first ever IV sedation. I don’t remember a thing and recovery hasn’t been too bad. I plan on making Advanced Dentistry my primary dentist after this positive experience. I thank the staff for their kindness, understanding, patience, and care.