X

Reviews

We believe that the more perspective we have, the better we do.

Satisfied reports.  Inspired suggestions.  Feedback of all kinds!
We love hearing from the Cincinnati community.

Check out what our patients have to say about Advance Dentistry.
Read More reviews here.


 

Tammy
5/25/2016
five-stars The staff made me feel welcome and I was very comfortable. I will be a return patient.

Herschel
5/25/2016
five-stars Thank you

Tracy
5/24/2016
five-stars Very nice staff! Made me feel very comfortable and welcome.

Crystal
5/24/2016
five-stars Keep on doing what you’re doing!!!! Wish I’d have found you sooner! You’re people take the stress out of going to the dentist!!

Shannon
5/23/2016
five-stars Alice is amazing!

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s hygienists (including Alice)!

Virginia
5/23/2016
five-stars Very nice office

Cesar
5/23/2016
five-stars Always a great experience! Alice is great!

Leslie
5/23/2016
five-stars Kitty is awesome. Everyone is lovely

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s hygienists (including Kitty)!

Lindsey
5/20/2016
five-stars Love you guys.

Roy
5/20/2016
five-stars Nice to photo of tooth being discussed and the explanation needed to proceed with tooth retention.

Patsy
5/19/2016
five-stars I come to your practice mostly because Kitty is the most gentle, peaceful, professional hygentist I have ever met. She makes it easy for me to get my teeth cleaned every six months and this has helped me to maintain much better dental health. 3 cheers for Kitty!!

Michael
5/19/2016
five-stars I had Dr. White and two ladies named Paris and Tatyana with me doing my work. They were outstanding and I was very impressed. They answered all my questions and I left feeling a whole lot better than when I walked in. They were all fantastic and I would definitely recommend your office to my friends and family as I have in the past. Always exceptional service and friendly people

Read more about Dr. White!

Jason
5/19/2016
five-stars Thank you!

Sheri
5/18/2016
five-stars I have recommended Advanced Dentistry to several family/friends. The office staff is unerringly friendly and helpful. Kitty is always warm and thorough when she does my cleanings. Dr. Meyer is always friendly and smiling.

Read more about Dr. Meyers!

Rusty
5/17/2016
five-stars Dr. Donaldson and her staff were quick, professional and awesome.

Read more about Dr. Donaldson!

Marie
5/16/2016
five-stars Thank you so very much for seeing me yesterday.

Anita
5/16/2016
five-stars Always a good experience. I never feel like it is about more services, more money. Thank you!

Lori
5/13/2016
five-stars Thanks for a pleasant visit. I always feel a bit of anxiety beforehand, but always am made to feel comfortable. Was glad to have Alice for my hygienist, as Kitty was away.

Dana
5/12/2016
five-stars Lindsey is the Best! Plus they called and said I could come earlier, which was helpful

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s hygienists (including Lindsay)!

Cathryn
5/12/2016
five-stars I walked in on the wrong day (imagine that) and your staff took me in right away – everyone went out of their way to accomodate me! All 5’s for sure! Thanks to all!!

Michael
5/11/2016
five-stars Kitty is the best!

James
5/10/2016
five-stars I think everyone does a great job

Dale
5/10/2016
five-stars I normally do not give the highest rating Everything has been wonderful since I came to your office two years ago

Heather
5/7/2016
five-stars Dr. Hananahan and her assistant were very gentle during the exam and explained everything in detail. I’m very satisfied with my plan and experience. This was a great visit, even though I have a lot of work to be done. Thank you !!

Read more about Dr. Hannahan!

Leslie
5/6/2016
five-stars Both the first hygenist, and then the one who did my cleaning were kind and patient. My first visit with Dr. White was also very positive. I appreciated her gentle nature.

Chloe
5/6/2016
five-stars Leesa and Heather were very professional, kind, and personable! Thank you!

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s hygienists (including Leesa)!

Chris
5/5/2016
five-stars Lindsey is awesome!

April
5/5/2016
five-stars Extremely friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable. 🙂

Brandon
5/5/2016
five-stars Leesa was great.

Lisa
5/5/2016
five-stars I *have* recommended this to my friends.

Sally
5/4/2016
five-stars Thank you from my heart for listening to my needs and coming up with a workable plan

Gary
5/4/2016
five-stars Thanks for the services, see you in 3 months

David
5/2/2016
five-stars Everyone that I had a dealing with was extremely friendly. Thank you.

Elicia
4/29/2016
five-stars Everyone is amazing

Mary Lou
4/29/2016
five-stars Alice (I believe that was my hygienist’s name) is a gem. She is friendly and takes my mind off procedures I don’t like. I have seen Dr. Donaldson a couple of times also and she is very kind and considerate.

Lance
4/28/2016
five-stars I’m very happy. Major improvement over my last century. Major.

Kevin
4/28/2016
five-stars Although it had been awhile since we have gone to Advance Dentistry the staff made us feel like it was yesterday that we were last seen. The staff is so nice and answered any questions that we had. They talked to us like we were old friends instead of just patients. Keep up the GREAT work!!

Michael
4/28/2016
five-stars Leesa rocks

Andrew
4/28/2016
five-stars Always a wonderful experience.

Kelly
4/28/2016
five-stars Very professional, helpful, friendly, and responsive!

Maura
4/25/2016
five-stars Love Leesa! She is always so upbeat and friendly!

Christopher
4/23/2016
five-stars Absolute best experience at a dentist ever!

David
4/23/2016
five-stars Very nice people. the lady who cleaned my teeth was so friendly.

Heather
4/21/2016
five-stars What a great place! The staff are very courteous and knowledgeable.

Pamela
4/21/2016
five-stars Miss Kitty is the best! I am always so anxious about my appointments and she goes out of her way to make sure I am comfortable. Thank you Miss Kitty 🙂

Mark
4/21/2016
five-stars Always awesome. Symantha does a great job

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s hygienists (including Symantha)!

Robert
4/20/2016
five-stars Thanks Scott, Jana, and Tori for being great!! See you Wednesday!!!

Read more about Dr. Sayre!

Michelle
4/18/2016
five-stars Thanks so much for such a wonderful experience! Im no longer afraid of visiting the dentist!

Cornelius
4/18/2016
five-stars I am very happy with everything about your practice. Keep up the good work

Thomas
4/15/2016
five-stars Lindsey is great. I feel very fortunate to have such great folks supporting my dental health!

Lisa
4/13/2016
five-stars I don’t like going to the dentist, but having the kind staff let me know what was going on and explain treatment so that it make sense to me, made it easier to go through. Thank you

William
4/12/2016
five-stars You all rock! Only place I’ll go or recommend. Keep it up.

Michelle
4/8/2016
five-stars Alice is the BEST!

Cody
4/7/2016
five-stars very friendly , professional, and welcoming staff! A++ treatment by Dr.White and her assistant Heather! Will definitely be back

Robert
4/7/2016
five-stars Staff is very friendly and helpful, Would recommend your practice to friends.

Loretta
4/6/2016
five-stars Great experience always, for a chicken, when it comes to going to the dentist.

Penelope
4/6/2016
five-stars You all worked with me on our time constraints. We got home on time so my caregiver could clock out on schedule. Thank you!

Harry
4/5/2016
five-stars Always excellent experience

Robert
4/4/2016
five-stars I just want to say thank you for the extra care I received yesterday. I was given a prescription for my nerves which helped greatly and a big thank you for my hygienist she was a BIG help in making me feel comfortable. She told me that I had all the control and that she would stop at anytime I felt uncomfortable, All I can say regarding yesterday is WOW to all in the office a giant THANK YOU and to boot the Reds won, all in all a great day

Gary
4/2/2016
five-stars I was extremely impressed with Ashley’s professionalism it’s really nice to have good people like that

Peggy
4/1/2016
five-stars I’m looking forward to improving my dental health and I hope that the treatments appointments are as positive as the initial exam.

Janice
4/1/2016
five-stars Kitty is the best. She is like family to me.

David
3/30/2016
five-stars Great experience!

Travis
3/30/2016
five-stars A+ Team

Jonathan
3/29/2016
five-stars Always a great experience.

Steven
3/28/2016
five-stars Alice was wonderful. She is aware of my anxiety with the dentist and makes my visits enjoyable. Thank you.

Courtney
3/28/2016
five-stars Staff was extremely nice and he dentist was very helpful and explained everything very well

Lorrie
3/28/2016
five-stars Allison is a great dental hygienist. She is professional, knows her skill and pleasant to be around.

Brian
3/25/2016
five-stars Absolutely the best experience my kids have ever had. Thank you!

Angela
3/19/2016
five-stars I travel over an hour to come to your office. Super, non judgemental staff! Top notch!

Andrea
3/18/2016
five-stars Leesa was great! Made me comfortable and confident in my decisions about cosmetic dentistry.

Read more about cosmetic dentistry at Advance Dentistry!

Roshan
3/18/2016
five-stars Thanks to all of you for your customer center mind set. Appreciate the professionalism.

James
3/17/2016
five-stars Awesome environment and service. Thank you.

James
3/17/2016
five-stars Always look forward to my appointments. Lindsey is great!

George
3/16/2016
five-stars No questions, I just wanted to thank you again for making what use to be a nightmare, more relaxing and stress free.

Neal
3/15/2016
five-stars During my visit 6 months ago I mentioned to Alice my problem with Canker soars. She recommended switching to a tooth paste that doesn’t have a foaming agent. She had learned that foaming agents have been linked to Canker soars. She gave me a sample tube of Pronamel. As a result I have had zero Canker soars in the past 6 months! I went from 1 or 2 per month since I was a teenager to zero. Alice changed my life.

Alisha
3/15/2016
four-stars Super friendly staff!

Sarah
3/11/2016
five-stars As always, you have made taking care of my oral hygiene easy and taken away the stress of having my teeth cleaned. Leesa is one who always cleans my teeth for me and it is like seeing an old friend. It is obvious that she, and the others who work there, love the jobs they do, they place they do them, and the people they work with. Thank you for providing such a happy workplace for your employees because happy employees mean happy customers!

Norman
3/9/2016
five-stars The young lady who I always see is excellent. I will not see anyone else.

John
3/9/2016
five-stars The usual excellent work by Symantha

Gerald
3/9/2016
five-stars Excellent experience!

Timothy
3/9/2016
five-stars Alice was great, as always!

Jean
3/8/2016
five-stars You are the BEST! I’m thrilled to be at ease enough to keep returning every 3 months as needed to take care of my teeth! The first time in my LIFE! Thank you for all you do to make that possible!

Elena
3/8/2016
five-stars Your office is always clean and efficient. The staff are so warm and friendly. I would highly recommend friends and family and already done so. Keep up the great work. Best dentist office that I ever been too.

Shannon
3/8/2016
five-stars As always, It was a wonderful experience!

Michelle
3/7/2016
five-stars Wonderful experience and the staff was very nice.

Beth
3/7/2016
five-stars First, I must apologize to Symantha – I realized yesterday I’ve been spelling her name incorrectly in previous reviews, sorry about that. Once again, she really is stellar – efficient, pleasant and I swear my teeth seem whiter and shinier when she’s the person who cleans them. She makes me look forward to my appointments.

Todd
3/4/2016
five-stars I have always received great service and the staff are all wonderful.

Donna
3/3/2016
five-stars They make you feel very comfortable.

Scott
3/3/2016
five-stars This is the best dental office ever. Such a great staff and doctors. The doc was so good I almost did not know I had an exam. Thank you so much for your professionalism and expert care! I will be coming there for all my dental needs.

Elizabeth
3/2/2016
five-stars Alice is the best.

Henrietta
3/1/2016
five-stars Going to Dentist is something I do not like at all Your group was so helpful!!

Maria
2/29/2016
five-stars I went for a general checkup and for some pain in my back molars. All the staff and doctors were very nice, and they did all the x-rays and scans with the latest technology. I ended up having to do a root canal, which I was able to schedule for the next day. Everything went very well.

Read more about Root Canals at Advance Dentistry!

Steven
2/27/2016
five-stars Love the hygienist hope I get her again.

Kimber
2/26/2016
five-stars Staff exceptionally friendly and welcoming.

Audrey
2/26/2016
five-stars Alice takes great care of my 3 year old! She is patient during the cleaning, and when my daughter needed sealants she took great care of her and talked her through what to expect!

Amber
2/26/2016
five-stars I loved the effort everyone did to get me in the same day I called. It was very much appreciated. I usually hate coming to the dentist, but now that I started coming here, they make me feel very relaxed. My dentist (Donaldson) is awesome!

Melissa
2/26/2016
five-stars Best dentist office I have ever been to! I have recommended my family and friends.

Jackson
2/25/2016
five-stars Symantha’s terrific!!! So is Scott!

Kathy
2/24/2016
five-stars Everyone was very friendly and professional. I have already recommended Advanced Dentistry to a Co-Worker after only one visit! Thank You for making me feel at ease!

Robert
2/23/2016
five-stars Alice and all your staff are excellent!!! The best of the best!! Dr. Meyers (black curly hair) He is been working with me for the last 12 months on finding a problem in a series of teeth. Very patient and encouraging.

Jeanne
2/22/2016
five-stars All of the reasons above are why I go to this dentist. I love the staff and my dentist Dr. Donaldson.

Lelia
2/22/2016
five-stars Dr. Hanahan is the best! I had a sore tooth which was quickly identified as a tooth in need of a root canal. Dr. Hanahan and Jess, her assistant, were masterful. I was amazed how much better I felt within a day. I would follow Dr. Hanahan anywhere! She is an asset to the practice.

Scott
2/20/2016
five-stars It was a great experience so far.

Jonathan
2/17/2016
five-stars Your team was great yesterday. Everyone was very friendly. Treatment planning was a treat and what I remember of the treatment in the afternoon was wonderful. A big thank you to the entire staff.

Rosemary
2/17/2016
five-stars Leesa was great. It was good to have Dr. White stop in. Will be back in a few months.

John
2/13/2016
five-stars Professional, prompt, considerate and friendly. My teeth are dancing.

Alex
2/12/2016
five-stars Thank you for your care for our family dental needs !!!!

Ryan
2/11/2016
five-stars Staff is amazing and friendly

Rebekah
2/11/2016
five-stars I am so glad I chose Dr. Sayre as my Dentist, ( after much investigative work on my part), because he is so professional, informative, & most of all, gentle. I also like the fact that all my procedures were completed by Dr. Sayre in one office, ( not having to travel from one specialist to another ). He is so versatile & educated in his field. I am also in the medical profession, & believe me, the patients here always mention the reason why they rehab at our facility – because of our professionalism & education. So — to all the staff at ADVANCE DENTISTRY ——— Thank you so much for easing my fears !!

Frank
2/10/2016
five-stars My wife and I love coming here. Everyone on staff is very friendly, helpful, experienced and knowledgeable. My wife has a fear of going to the dentist and the atmosphere here helps to calm her. Sam, our hygienist, is terrific- always does a great job cleaning our teeth, listens to what we tell her, and goes out of her way to make my wife and me comfortable. Sam is our #1 reason we continue to come back again and again. You are lucky to have such a dedicated employee!! We had an issue with our insurance not wanting to pay a bill. Sam and I discussed this issue. After my appointment, Sam discussed the problem with Shari. Later the very same day of our appointment, Shari contacted us. Shari had contacted our insurance company and got to the bottom of the problem for us. We really appreciated the team effort that Sam and Shari did for us! It’s great to know that we have them in our corner making things easier for us!!! THANKS GUYS!! You always go over and beyond!! It doesn’t go unnoticed or unappreciated!! See you soon for our next cleanings!

Michael
2/10/2016
five-stars My hygienist so sweet and so nice she truly makes me feel comfortable sitting in the chair

Jeffery
2/9/2016
five-stars Alice did a great job in cleaning my teeth.

Robert
2/9/2016
five-stars I rescheduled the time of my appointment just one day prior … thank you for your flexibility. Miss Alice is delightful and talented. Another very fine experience for me with Advance Dentistry. Thank you!

Bradford
2/8/2016
five-stars Thank you for keeping my teeth in good shape!

Richard
2/5/2016
five-stars Leesa is always wonderful, upbeat, smiling and makes me feel very at ease!

Mary
2/5/2016
five-stars Leesa does a great job. Always has a ready smile and friendly attitude!

Joshua
2/4/2016
five-stars I am sincerely thankful for everything this establishment has to offer and the treatment of myself and the other patients

Phillip
2/4/2016
five-stars Hygienist was very nice and thorough Thx much for excellent service

Sonia
2/4/2016
five-stars Looking forward to a wonderful relationship after years of no dental care.

David
2/3/2016
five-stars Sam does a wonderful job….I look forward to seeing her!

Delores
2/2/2016
five-stars Love my hygienist Lindsay. I didn’t see a dentist for 25 years due to fear from a bad experience. Dr. Sayre fixed my teeth, repaired so much damage. I can now maintain a healthy mouth and in turn good overall health. Thanks to everyone at the office!

Gary
2/2/2016
five-stars Great Staff, for a person that feared a dentist for many years, now in complete comfort, thanks to all.

Jason
1/30/2016
five-stars I am so thankful to have Advanced Dentistry as my dental care provider. I had my first visit with Advanced Dentistry a year ago after many years of not going to the dentist. I have had several visits over the last year for major dental work and routine cleanings. Every time I have had an appointment I walk out of the office feeling ecstatic that I have Advanced Dentistry as my care provider. The staff is very understanding, knowledgable and always make me feel welcome and comfortable. Please pass along my thanks to everyone at the office. Thank you!

Nancy
1/29/2016
five-stars Kitty as always was gentle and makes me feel at ease. She is an excellent hygienist.

Rita
1/28/2016
five-stars Symantha is the best!

Michael
1/28/2016
five-stars Samantha, Does a great job of making me feel has comfortable as possible.

Jerri
1/28/2016
five-stars Alice is the best, so friendly and very personable, She always takes the time to answer my questions without rushing me.

Karen
1/26/2016
five-stars Easy, clean, and confident with service. All good things!!

Lara
1/25/2016
five-stars This was the best dental visit I have ever had! Leesa and Ashley were great. Their banter was hilarious and I just really enjoyed myself. How many people can say that!?

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s hygienists (including Leesa)!

Joneesha
1/25/2016
five-stars I really appreciate Leesa listening to my concerns about how sensitive my teeth are. People usually suggest different toothpaste to help me with my sensitivity. However, Leesa went over and beyond and gave me a sample of something to help with my sensitivity. She also gave me the next step to my dental care and even walked me out the door. Terrific job! I really appreciate this because I always get worked up when having to go to the dentist. This helped ease my anxiety a little. Thank You all!

Sharon
1/25/2016
five-stars I was very pleased with my visit there, now and before.

Christopher
1/25/2016
five-stars Visit went very smoothly and everyone was very nice and caring of my gag reflex during cleanings.

Kevin
1/22/2016
five-stars Beyond my expectations, they set the standard in dentistry and how it should be from a patient point of view

Anna
1/20/2016
five-stars I appreciated the extra patience & care given since I had not been back for a long time. I was not guilt tripped for not being back sooner which was great since I already beat myself up enough 🙂

Gloria
1/19/2016
five-stars Dr. Donaldson is amazing! She has made my smile look better than it has in years! I have had a front tooth that was almost broken in half since I was in grade school. I’ve had it corrected several times in my life and have all failed. Tiffany is so very kind and professional. She always seems to understand every issue and always seems to put me at ease. All of the receptionists are kind and professional. They always seem to go above and beyond. It says a lot when the face of the company starts out so great. It’s indicative to the high standards and a company’s core values. I ended up needing a root canal, which can be pretty scary for a front tooth! The dental assistants are always very attentive, knowledgeable, professional and kind, again proving once more the high standards at Advance Dentistry. I was in and out with the entire procedure within an hour. The dental assistant made me a beautiful temporary. Only one week later, my crown was ready. It is a beautiful crown and matches my teeth in color perfectly. Dr. Donaldson and her team took so much care making sure that it perfectly matched the surrounding teeth. It brought tears to my eyes when she handed me the mirror and I saw my smile. For the first time since my tooth has been broken, I actually liked what I saw. It’s a great feeling to have a smile that I love again instead of trying to hide my teeth. I would recommend Advance Dentistry to everyone that I know, it’s where I have my family going now since 2013. Everyone deserves a great smile, and that’s exactly what I finally have now, thanks to Advance Dentistry! Thank you all so much!

Read more about Dr. Donaldson!

Beverly
1/19/2016
five-stars Thanks for a great experience!

Randy
1/18/2016
five-stars Marie is great!

Joni
1/18/2016
five-stars Thank-you~!

David
1/18/2016
five-stars Great as always

David
1/16/2016
four-stars Both ladies were very nice. And were very informative.

Donald
1/15/2016
four-stars The lady that explained how to use the whitening system was very thorough. She made sure I knew all details on how to use the system and managed my expectations.

Sharon
1/14/2016
five-stars I’m keeping Leesa as my dental hygienist all the time, very good since I have sensitive teeth.

Jacqueline
1/12/2016
five-stars Symantha did a great job cleaning my teeth! It’s nice to know that I can get a top notch cleaning no matter which hygienist I go to. Dr. Meyers was also great as always! I appreciated the time he took to address the questions I had about my gum sensitivity.

Read more about Dr. Meyers!

Terry
1/12/2016
five-stars As always, the staff and service was above and beyond what was expected. I’m actually looking forward to my next visit…….I could never say that before!

Katherine
1/11/2016
five-stars Dr. Hannahan is the greatest!

Joseph
1/9/2016
five-stars Very nice office and super friendly staff. We were first-timers and I’m happy we lucked out and found you.

Cornelius
1/8/2016
five-stars You do a great job and I am very happy with my experience at your office

Paige
1/7/2016
five-stars I love Advance Dentistry! I will never visit another dentist office!

Sue
1/7/2016
five-stars I understood more clearly what I am facing with my overall health of my teeth, the cost and timing of my needs. Today, I just sat in my home wondering how I could take the amount needed from other more pressing needs for our family. I was so comfortable with Dr. Sayre, his Assistants Marie and Jana were wonderful. The front staff was cordial and helpful and I left with every question answered. Thank you to everyone and I hope I have the names correct.

Peggy
1/7/2016
five-stars great visit VERY HAPPY Loved my technician!!!

William
1/7/2016
five-stars Symantha is the best hygienist ever. Dr. Donaldson is professional, friendly, and personable. She took time and care during the routine examination.

Debra
1/6/2016
five-stars I WOULDN’T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mark
1/6/2016
five-stars As always, Symantha was fabulous. The staff of AD makes seeing the dentist a breeze.

Abby
1/6/2016
four-stars  Excellent experience. Thank you.

Aiesha
1/2/2016
five-stars Excellent experience!

Patricia
12/31/2015
five-stars Kitty is the best kindest most professional dental hygienist ever!!

Deborah
12/28/2015
five-stars I had to have a “dreaded” root canal and Dr. D was great! The only discomfort during the visit were the shots, but that is to be expected. She did a really terrific job. I only had a tinge of soreness the next day. I have to have another root canal done after the first of the year and would request that Dr. D perform that procedure as well. Everyone was very friendly and I would recommend Advanced Dentistry to anyone. Thank you very much and wish you all a very Happy New Year!

Jerriah
12/23/2015
five-stars Your dentist is very nice!!!

Makita
12/23/2015
five-stars Keep up the great work.

Matthew
12/23/2015
five-stars Always treated nicely and receive excellent customer service every time I’m there.

George
12/21/2015
five-stars You guys are super, the best staff anywhere!

Rolf
12/18/2015
five-stars It is always a nice experience to be a patient at Advance Dentistry.

Carolyn
12/18/2015
five-stars Alice is the best!!

Matthew
12/17/2015
five-stars Dr. White and Hygienist Em were wonderfully attentive to my needs and answered all of my questions during treatment.

Gloria
12/16/2015
five-stars You all are the very best

Kelly
12/16/2015
five-stars I had not been to a dentist in over 8 year, was extremely nervous. They were great at explaining everything that would happen, laid out all of my options and took great care of all my issue. After one day out all my pain is gone and I feel great! Thank you!!!

Anne
12/15/2015
five-stars I would recommend your practice any time, and do! Thank you!

William
12/14/2015
five-stars Excellent Experience

James
12/9/2015
five-stars I love it i will be telk me friend about your dental ..staff were so friend to me .. i will see you soon

Roger
12/9/2015
five-stars made me feel very Comfortable.

Mark
12/7/2015
five-stars Great job as always…everyone is so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you.

Matthew
12/7/2015
five-stars Continued high quality service.

Leonard
12/3/2015
five-stars A wonderful experience, Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year!

Victoria
12/2/2015
five-stars Thank you, Leesa, for making my visits less stressful and for your warm, engaging conversation. Lovely & lively! Thanks to Joann for calling me during my commute to say “we hear traffic is really bad, so drive safely and we will see you soon.” How kind. Merry Christmas, everyone!

Karin
12/2/2015
five-stars Quite impressed with services, professionalism displayed by all. Pricing for upcoming Perio services is the BEST! Very professional and friendly Honored my request to extract another tooth during my visit next Wednesday Extremely happy with Advanced Dentistry!!!

Read more about Advance Dentistry’s periodontal treatments!

Nickolas
12/2/2015
five-stars Class act, very caring and most of all professional. I avoided the dentist for 18 years until now. I will be back for regular visits now. I’m a true believer.

Taylor
12/1/2015
five-stars I have said it before, and I will say it again, I love this office!

Kimberly
11/27/2015
five-stars Having high anxiety about going to the dentist is very embarrassing. It means very much to me that even though I have high anxiety regarding dental work at least I don’t have anxious about the interactions I am going to have with staff during my visit to your office. Thank you to the entire staff for your kindness!!

Hayley
11/23/2015
five-stars Your staff always goes above and beyond! I had to bring my 3 mo old baby who became fussy and one of the techs came and settled him down. I really appreciate the personal attention I receive and actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned!

Alvena
11/20/2015
five-stars Everyone in the office were friendly, courteous and made you feel at ease.

Ian
11/20/2015
five-stars Kitty is fabulous. I have such anxiety and she does everything in her power to put me at ease. Please recognize her publicly.

Alice
11/18/2015
five-stars My technician is so good and is also a bright ray of sunshine! I actually look forward to my dental appointment because of her!

Nancy
11/18/2015
five-stars It’s a pleasure to come to Advanced Dentistry. Everyone is helpful ,cheerful and experienced. Symantha is the best!!! Always does a good job and makes me comfortable and at ease. Thank you!

Jacquelin
11/18/2015
five-stars Another very pleasing visit!!

Sheila
11/17/2015
five-stars The entire staff is amazing. they go above and beyond to make you comfortable. Thanks everyone for taking the fear out of visiting the dentist

Jessica
11/17/2015
five-stars Alice is great. I used to be embarrassed to have anyone look in my mouth but she makes me completely comfortable!

Elissa
11/16/2015
five-stars I was very happy how well I did before, during and after my procedure.

Sharon
11/16/2015
five-stars My technician was wonderful. Although I have a terrible fear of the dentist and just being in the office is a trauma for me he made it very easy. She understood my fear, my need to ask questions and know what she was planning to do and asking to see the instruments before she used them. Yes, I still have a fear of the dentist but nothing like it used to be. I actually show up for appointments, don’t pass out and don’t leave. That is a good sign and says a lot for your practice and her patience and skills.

Sue
11/13/2015
five-stars I love Alice who cleans my teeth. She is so sweet and professional. Seriously. She makes every visit nice.

Marie
11/13/2015
five-stars Kitty was very detailed and made sure I understood all that she was doing. I appreciate your taking her time and her knowledge of what she had to do.

Becky
11/13/2015
five-stars It was a great experience. There is not one thing that I would change. Very impressed.

Angela
11/12/2015
five-stars The staff were very friendly and helpful. The whole experience made me feel very comfortable and right at home. I absolutely dread going to the dentist and it makes me extremely nervous, this office took all of my fears away! Thank you!

Adam
11/12/2015
five-stars Everyone was so wonderful and kind and talked to me the entire evaluation time and I felt really comfortable the entire visit.

John
11/12/2015
five-stars Great place, great employees!

Marie
11/11/2015
five-stars Thank you for getting me in in a timely manner.. And for cleaning my teeth same day! Much appreciated!!

Judith
11/10/2015
five-stars Kitty always does a wonderful job on my teeth. She is concerned about my health and very competent in her work.

Ronald
11/9/2015
five-stars I have been to many dentists in my life and have never felt comfortable with a dentist office until now. I am extremely happy with your office and can’t imagine ever going anywhere else. Thank you for making my dental visits so pleasant.

Crystal
11/9/2015
five-stars I felt very welcomed by Parris and quickly put at ease. She was very kind and easy to work with! Maggie was awesome at explaining the treatment plan and very friendly and outgoing! I felt comfortable with both of them. I can’t wait to receive treatment and have shared with my coworkers and Facebook friends! Thank you to both for making me feel comfortable.

Jeanne
11/9/2015
five-stars I love my dentist and the office staff is always courteous and helpful and smiling.

Jean
11/5/2015
five-stars This is the first time in my life I have not been terrified to keep a dental appointment. Thank YOU for making that possible! It feels great to know I’m getting my teeth healthy again!

Chole
11/5/2015
five-stars Marie and Leesa were so thorough, professional, kind and friendly. Dr. Scott was also very knowledgeable, professional and did a great assessment. I am glad I have switched. I feel I am in good hands!!

Aaron
11/4/2015
five-stars Leesa is the best dental hygienist!!!

Dieter
11/3/2015
five-stars Would recommend you even more, if you would have a price list I could show (e.g. front tooth extraction – $ 345,00 etc.) Today I was in for a tongue procedure and I am very impressed, how smooth it went and there is no pain afterwards. I may want to mention however, either the assistant was too small for the office coat or the coat was too big for her. Standard uniforms without alteration don’t impress me too much. Ha, ha, ha…

Lisa
11/3/2015
five-stars I have a fear of the dentist and Advanced Dentistry makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. Great team

Jennifer
11/2/2015
five-stars Dr. Hannahan is great!!

Peirce
10/30/2015
five-stars I like the staff bio board. Nice touch.
James
10/30/2015
five-stars Total experience could not have been better.

Lori
10/30/2015
five-stars Kitty, my regular hygienist, was unable to be there for my appointment. Thanks for the phone call beforehand to let me know. Also, thanks to Lindsay for stepping in and taking care of me! See you in May!

Jeanne
10/30/2015
five-stars I have always had a horrible fear of the dentist, since I had a really bad experience as a child and I don’t mind at all to come now since starting with you guys. Thanks for making me feel at ease.

Ronnie
10/28/2015
five-stars I felt that I was being cared for by a very professional team.

Michael
10/28/2015
five-stars Kitty is the best!

Roy
10/26/2015
five-stars I came in with a broken molar from Saturday evening and was given an appointment for the same day. The entire team was exceptional and the same day crown placement was awesome to see. Normally, I am seriously anxious on dental visits, this one was as smooth as can be. Many thanks to the hygienist, dentist and expert crown maker.

Read more about Same-Day Crowns at Advance Dentistry!

Joel
10/23/2015
five-stars Great experience. Friendly and knowledgable staff, and great facility!

Mary Lou
10/23/2015
five-stars Alice was very kind and helpful. I love it that my appointment for my next visit is already scheduled.

Amber
10/22/2015
five-stars I was really worried about getting a tooth extracted, since I had heard horror stories from others who were awake while getting such dental work done and it has been a long time coming that this tooth had been giving me such extreme problems for about two years! I even cried for a brief second on the poor lady in with me and she was very understanding, but there was no need for it. The appointment went very well and I was hyped up over nothing! I have never had nitrous oxide(laughing gas) before and I highly recommend it, especially since the cost wasn’t additional to me and worth it over the additional cost that being put under would have been. I was completely fine after my appointment with zero pain and even the next day – I did not have to take any pain medication! I call that a total win on both sides of the equation…the staff and overall performance of Advanced Dentistry was a superb experience and I definitely will be back for future dental needs.

Read more about Tooth Extractions at Advance Dentistry!

Teresa
10/20/2015
five-stars Best dentists in the area! I recommend you all the time to friends and coworkers.

Christy
10/20/2015
five-stars I love my hygienist!! She’s so sweet! Keep her close! She’s good!! 🙂

Caitlin
10/16/2015
five-stars We loved your office! Thank you Lindsay Petrey for introducing us to your practice.

Skylar
10/16/2015
five-stars Leesa did a great job getting my 4 year old to cooperate for her cleaning. Thanks Leesa!!!!

Sarah
10/16/2015
five-stars Kasey was with me for most of my visit and was very helpful and walked me through everything that was going to happen. I have very bad anxiety and she made my visit super relaxing and easy.

John
10/16/2015
five-stars Very pleased with the efficiency of the service. Had some questions/concerns about my my health that were answered succinctly and the questions were very well received. I felt like they cared about my concerns and it encourages me to ask additional questions in future visits.

Leasa
10/15/2015
five-stars You guys are so nice and explained everything, thank you!

Katherine
10/14/2015
five-stars Leesa is fantastic. She is always upbeat and encouraging. She’s a joy to be around and keeps me coming back on time.

Denedra
10/13/2015
five-stars I am very nervous when it comes to going to the dentist, however at Advance Dentistry they made me feel at ease and calmed my nerves. I will recommend them to everyone.

Randy
10/12/2015
five-stars all staff and professionals are the best!

Matthew
10/12/2015
five-stars I’m 52 years old, and have had 4 dentists, your services are by far the best ! Thanks.

Shannon
10/10/2015
five-stars Leesa is amazing! She always does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth & is very friendly & personable!

Danny
10/9/2015
five-stars The lady at the front desk was very polite. The lady that worked on my teeth her name was Leesa and she is very good getting you to relax and answering any questions you may have.

Thomas
10/8/2015
five-stars Thanks to Ashley and to Dr. Meyers for seeing me on short notice. I really appreciate your help.

Gregory
10/8/2015
five-stars after switching to your practice 6 mos ago no pressure info and support only tks I know what I have to do. I will in jan 16. tks

Linda
10/5/2015
five-stars  It’s always a pleasure to come to your office if it’s just a cleaning or something more involved.

Gary
10/5/2015
five-stars  Highly satisfied with the dentist who examined my mouth. The hygienist was very good but may have been overanxious to sell me an additional service the dentist made no mention of.

James
10/1/2015
five-stars  Very friendly staff and everyone was attentive to any concerns or needs I had.

Melissa
9/30/2015
five-stars  This was absolutely the best experience I have had in dentistry. Although I am not looking forward to an extraction tomorrow, I know that I will be in the best of hands. You have truly caring staff. I raved about you to my fiance and parents. Thank you for your outstanding customer service!

Robert
9/30/2015
five-stars  The staff, lead by Miss Alice, are always terrific. I am very pleased and thankful that I chose Advance Dentistry.

Annie
9/28/2015
five-stars  Everyone was especially sweet to me and very helpful. I have already been telling people about the staff and recommending them to go there!!

Edward
9/21/2015
five-stars  Alice is great. She makes me feel very relaxed and she does a great job of cleaning my teeth.

Susan
9/16/2015
five-stars  Great service and professionalism!

Elizabeth
9/9/2015
five-stars  Love Lindsay, she is a keeper, so kind.

Rosemary
9/8/2015
five-stars  As always my hygienist is excellent (a gem). Dr. Hannahan is just great! The office is always clean and the staff is very professional.

Elena
9/2/2015
five-stars  Service was great and everyone was nice from the receptionist to the Doctor, and everyone in between.

Nicole
9/1/2015
five-stars  The staff and office in general is excellent and I actually enjoy coming to the dentist. Thank you for excellent service done with a smile!

Sarah
8/28/2015
five-stars  Although going to the dentist isn’t anyone’s favorite task, I know that Advance Dentistry does there best to make my time there pleasant. I love working with Leesa, who is always friendly and happy. I love going to a place where the people who work there truly seem to like what they do and the customers they serve. I highly recommend Advance Dentistry.

Elicia
8/28/2015
five-stars  Love the staff! Always warm and friendly. Kitty has been my hygienist since I first started coming here and she really takes her time with me to clean my teeth. Love Advance Dentistry

Kayla
8/22/2015
five-stars  I was very impressed with the office, the friendliness of the staff and the concern of my teeth’s health! Will definitely recommend to family and friends as I look forward to proceeding with going to this office for the treatment of my teeth.

Lisa
8/18/2015
four-stars  The dentist I saw (Dr. Hannahan I believe) was GREAT! Friendly/approachable, quick and did a fantastic job fixing my front tooth.

Marilyn
8/17/2015
five-stars  I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and their efforts in making me feel comfortable. It was very reassuring how thorough they were. I feel very confident in my choice to make Advance Dentistry my new dentist.

Margaret
8/14/2015
five-stars  For a person that is nervous about going to the dentist…Leesa my hygienist, makes me feel like she is really glad to see me. She makes me feel at ease . I so appreciate it.

Dorothy
8/12/2015
five-stars  I put off going to the dentist because of anxiety. I deal with pain as long as I can until I make an appointment. I even have anxiety if my visit is just for preventative care. So I truly am satisfied with the new technology in the dental field. I felt I was in good hands at Advance Dental from the time I arrived until I left.

Ricky
8/6/2015
five-stars  I am always so relaxed when going to this office.I waited and searched along time before finding this office. Thanks for making my visit always comfortable,and also To the entire staff.

Jean
8/4/2015
five-stars  You guys are the BEST!!!! It feels so great to finally have my dental care under control. You make it so much easier for me to keep necessary appointments and not avoid taking care of my teeth as I did for more than 25 years. THANK YOU for all that you do!

Nancy
7/28/2015
five-stars  Without exception, the entire staff of Advanced Dentistry are the very best group of professionals who have ever cared for me in the medical field! THANKS to ALL! Nancy

Rebecca
7/27/2015
five-stars  I really appreciated the time they took in going through my treatment plan and scheduling it out for me in the most financially beneficial way for me. The lady really took the time to help me and understood my situation.

Shannon
7/27/2015
five-stars  My experience has always been a top notch experience at Advanced Dentistry! Keep up the great work and please let the staff know they are Awesome! Thank you so much!

Patricia
7/22/2015
five-stars  So professional, I loved having IV Sedation, it made it so easy!

Read more about IV Sedation at Advance Dentistry!

Danny
7/21/2015
four-stars  The experience was great in all of these areas. One bit of feedback to give would be to encourage the patient to sit up when gargling. Doing this lying down was difficult for me.

Sara
7/17/2015
five-stars  I’ve been to a lot of dentists and this was BY FAR the best experience I’ve had. Thank you.

Lesley
7/17/2015
five-stars  I just want to thank everyone for being so very kind and professional. I have had a few bad experiences with dentists in my past, so I am very pleased to have Advanced Dentistry for my permanent dentist. Thanks again for your professionalism and kindness. Sincerely, Lesley

Brittany
7/15/2015
five-stars  It sounds cliche to say that when I walked in I was extremely nervous, but upon meeting the employees was greatly put to ease, but it’s so very true. I was extremely nervous about meeting the doctor but Dr. White was spectacularly warm and not at all judgemental. I was comfortable and felt like I was finally getting the help I needed. Everyone explained the questions I had without complaint and truly seemed to love their job. I will continue to use this office in the future, no doubt. Most importantly, I just want to say thank you, so much.

Alice
7/6/2015
five-stars  Very peaceful atmosphere. It didn’t even feel like I was at a dentist appointment. That alone is a great thing. Continue the great work.

Virginia
7/3/2015
five-stars  Thank you! Going to the dentist has been a wonderful experience for me at Advance Dentistry where everyone is very professional, caring and helpful.

Robin
7/2/2015
four-stars  I feel relaxed for the first time being at the dentist.

Corveon
7/2/2015
five-stars  Great experience staff was absolutely amazing and I will highly recommend loved ones to visit this location I’ve always hated the dentist until I met the staff of advance dentistry

Paige
7/2/2015
five-stars  I love everything about my dentist office. I WILL NEVER LET ANYONE ELSE TOUCH MY TEETH! 🙂

Marcia
6/30/2015
five-stars  You made my visit stress free; I was pretty anxious before I got there; also my technician was great and very understanding of my fear and embarrassment. thank you.

Susan
6/25/2015
five-stars  I have already recommended you to everybody I know that needs dental care!! My fear of the dentist has now been conquered a bit!!!

Howard
6/24/2015
five-stars  After extensive surgery and @ the 24 hour mark I’m in no pain and want to thank staff for returning my mouth to perfect condition

Matthew
6/17/2015
five-stars  Hands down the best Dentist ever that I have ever been to every time I go.

Angela
6/11/2015
five-stars  I have had nothing but a good experience at Advance Dentistry. I am finally getting over my fear of the dentist. Thanks for the good experience.

Jeffrey
6/10/2015
five-stars  Dr. H is the best! Always a pleasant experience.

Benjamin
6/4/2015
five-stars  Your customer service is fantastic. I am always completely satisfied with my visits to Advance Dentistry. Thank you and keep up the good work. Your friendly staff is very much appreciated. I would certainly recommend you guys to anyone.

Janet
6/4/2015
five-stars  Kitty and the rest of the staff are all 10’s in my book. I have been coming to the office for 40 years. It has grown but the patient care has never wavered.

Gregory
6/3/2015
five-stars  Alice and Diana were amazing. I felt at home and Dr. Meyers was very professional and caring. I see myself returning as a lifetime customer

Vanessa
5/29/2015
five-stars  Lisa did a great job as always during my visit for a cleaning. Lisa makes me feel comfortable and at ease during my visit which is helpful because I am always a nervous wreck to get my teeth/gums worked on. I have had Lisa for the past three dental cleanings and I will not schedule with anyone else 🙂

Stephanie
5/28/2015
five-stars  I LOVE this dentist! They are always so nice and gentle and understand when you have anxiety. Defiantly eases my nerves a little bit and Dr. Sayre is AMAZING!

Jami
5/22/2015
five-stars  Before I visited your office, I literally cried at even the thought of coming to the dentist. Thank you guys for making it so much easier for me to go to the dentist. No more tears from me.

Lawrence
5/22/2015
five-stars  As always, everything about my experience was great. I have the utmost confidence in Dr Sayre. The Hygienist is very pleasant.

Mary
5/19/2015
five-stars  Once I expressed how fearful I am at the dentist, the staff was very concerned and asked several times if I was doing okay. This was reassuring and I left the office in a great mood, rather than my usual state of stress and panic. I recommend this practice highly.

Thomas
5/19/2015
five-stars  I am very happy with my new implant. I am very, very happy with my dental work. I am absolutely sure that the treatment I have received has helped to improve my overall health. The dentists and technicians who have taken care of me have been great. For the first time in a very long time I don’t have to worry about going to the dentist. Thanks!

Read more about Dental Implants at Advance Dentistry!

Sheila
5/15/2015
five-stars  My entire visit was great. Before sedation dentistry I dreaded going to the dentist, but just knowing that sedation is an option, takes away all the fear and dread. You guys rock!

Matthew
5/14/2015
five-stars  Very pleased with the entire experience. I have been a patient for 25 years.

Jackson
5/12/2015
five-stars  Another painless visit without any negative after affects. Thank you one & all.

Craig
5/12/2015
five-stars  This Team has Customer Service figured out! They are outstanding!

Patsy
5/11/2015
five-stars  Kitty is an exceptionally gentle, efficient, and pleasant hygentist. She is the main reason that I have been so pleased with this dentist office. Thank you!

Jennifer
5/10/2015
five-stars  This is the one dentist Office I can say I feel comfortable in. The decor, service, and staff are amazing. The only thing I would change is to make it part of the UnitedHealthcare Network.

Donald
5/7/2015
five-stars  Excellent care!

Rachel
5/1/2015
five-stars  The staff was very nice to an overly anxious patient. Thank you for putting up with me.

Evelyn
5/1/2015
five-stars  I love going to the dentist now!

Christine
4/28/2015
five-stars  Thank you for always being so quick with my cleaning. I appreciate getting in and out so I can return to work. My only wish is that one day the equipment will be silent-it is tough to hear the sounds of the cleaning equipment and it makes me a bit nervous. I can only imagine how hard it is on people who are afraid to go to the dentist! I also wonder why warm water isn’t used with the pic rather than cold water-it is a bit uncomfortable. These are issues that may not be correctable by your office but it would be great if your practice became the leaders in providing more comfortable services like these two suggestions. Thanks!

Mark
4/28/2015
five-stars  Dr. D and Samantha are always wonderful.

Barbara
4/28/2015
five-stars  From the moment I arrived I felt welcome – each and every staff member I observed had a smile on their face and were very friendly not only with the patients but with other staff members as well. The staff was very thorough and I felt that they were not trying to do more work just to make another buck – I felt as if they really cared not only about my dental hygiene but also about my concern about costs. I would HIGHLY recommend this office – worth the drive for me.

Scott
4/27/2015
five-stars  Great experience. 3 teeth removed, and I didn’t even need the pain medication. Painless. I didn’t expect that. Thank you!

Michael
4/25/2015
five-stars  Very professional, well managed, extremely personable staff, and apparently state-of-the-art equipment. The sedation opportunity and being a “one stop shop”. These are the reasons that I come. If I were to find any fault it would be due to the same issues that my business and most every business has, that being information passed along and never having to be regurgitated and often times with the patient load that you carry….which speaks to your most excellent service, sometimes you can feel rushed but I find no fault I want to go nowhere else!

Lori
4/25/2015
five-stars  Just the best all around service and much appreciated!!

Scott
4/23/2015
five-stars  Outstanding customer service and very professional!!!

Janet
4/22/2015
five-stars  No anxiety!

Nicholas
4/21/2015
five-stars   After a dental disaster 4 years ago that left me with 8 teeth I thought I would never go back to any dentist ever.. A family member referred me to Advance Dentistry with hopes of correcting my dental problems. Panic set in once I got in the chair and I was ready to run as fast as I could out the door. The nurse doing my exam was so amazing I calmed down and was able to finish my visit. I am truely thankful for the staff and now I have hope for the future of my mouth. Thank you all so much

Anthony
4/20/2015
five-stars  very efficient. In and out in no time

Phuoc
4/19/2015
five-stars  It was good and friendly.

Darren
4/18/2015
five-stars  The facility was state of the art. All of the staff was nice and knowledgeable.

Linda
4/17/2015
five-stars  A special thank you to Kathy, in scheduling, for working me in with Dr Meyers for an emergency extraction yesterday afternoon. I was nervous about having a dentist I didn’t know do the procedure,since I usually see Dr Donaldson, but Dr. Meyers was great. All good today. So far no problems. Thank you, all.

Sharon
4/17/2015
five-stars  I am so glad I found and decided to use Advance Dentistry having just moved to this area 6 months ago. The office is beautiful and spacious, the location is perfect, the technology state of the art and the staff competent and friendly. My husband will be equally impressed after his upcoming visit.

Taylor
4/16/2015
five-stars  Dr. Sayre was great and the two assistants working with Dr. Sayre were unbelievably gentle, kind, and respectful to my daughter. She didn’t want to go home.

Jackie
4/13/2015
five-stars  Dr. Sayre has a great staff of people working with him.

Connie
4/11/2015
five-stars  Happy with my experience.

Brian
4/9/2015
five-stars  Everything was great. However, for the second time, the email appointment confirmation did not work. That should be addressed if you are offering it as a service. I spoke to someone in the office last fall about it.

Jack
4/8/2015
five-stars  Wonderful office with a great staff!

Amanda
4/7/2015
five-stars  Loved your office. I have looking for a place I liked and you exceeded my expectations. Thank you.

Judith
4/3/2015
five-stars  After several years, I finally received reasonable explanation for a nerve problem which is not terrible now but at times becomes very difficult. I liked getting several procedures done at the same time under sedation saving the the need to come back several times.

Tamela
4/3/2015
five-stars  Dr. Donaldson has been seeing me since I became a patient. She is very kind, patient, and understanding. It is because of her and the great staff around her that I was able to get over my fears and begin routine visits after years of neglect. My hygienist, Kiki has also been wonderful, she has worked with me to the point that I no longer require nitrous for routine cleanings. She is a kind and compassionate soul. I should also mention that during a recent visit for a cracked tooth, I had a different team, which cause great anxiety, but Dr. White, Perry, and Gabby decreased my anxiety and even made it so that my permanant crown could be finished same day, so I didn’t have to come back. Perry was especially attentive and put her lunch on hold to ensure I was comfortable and ok. I did not leave until after 230. I can’t say enough about these great experiences!

Vickie
4/2/2015
five-stars  I chose Advanced Family Dentistry for IV sedation. While that’s the main reason I came to the practice, it’s the people that keep me coming back. I’ll be in soon for a cleaning and then for fillings & a crown. While I may need a little more TLC than some clients, I am confident I’ll receive it and not made to feel I’m the “dentaphobe” I know I am. LOL Thank you!

Harriet
4/2/2015
five-stars  Comfortable Friendly Warm.

Deborah
4/1/2015
five-stars  I have never been so pleased with a visit to a dental practice. Every single person I interacted with was so friendly and helpful!

Brooke
3/31/2015
five-stars  love all of you! Never thought I would say that about a dentist, EVER in my life! LOL

Suzanne
3/27/2015
five-stars  Advance Dentistry is the best dental practice I have been to for wellness exams and general care. After having spent 18 years in health care, relocating around the Midwest, and extensively studying doctor-patient relationships and communications, I’d say they are at the top of the list in treating their patients with the utmost care, professionalism and positive outcomes. Thank you!

Carol
3/26/2015
five-stars  very thorough examine and explained my options without trying to force any procedures on me that I didn’t want done. I went in very nervous but calmed down quickly. They didn’t make me feel silly about my fears. Thank you!

David
3/25/2015
five-stars  Everyone encountered was very pleasing and pleasant. Will definitely be back!

Beverly
3/25/2015
five-stars  Alice is very good at making me comfortable. This office is very blessed to have her.

Daniel
3/25/2015
five-stars  My hygienist was Lindsay Petrey and she was fantastic both on my first and 2nd visit and made me feel comfortable with the treatment/procedure knowing my history and apprehension. Dr. Donaldson on my first visit was also very professional and had no hint of judgment, etc.

Angela
3/24/2015
five-stars  I am very pleased with the level of comfort in this office. I have never felt comfortable in a dentists office. All of the staff is excellent!

Sharon
3/21/2015
five-stars  Very pleased with my service.

Marty
3/20/2015
five-stars  The staff at advance dentistry are very professional and they care about their patients. I would recommend anyone looking for a good dentist, try advance dentistry.

Julie
3/19/2015
five-stars  Everyone was so friendly! Am so glad I chose this group as my new dentist.

Travis
3/14/2015
five-stars  I have no complaints, would and have recommended others.

Thomas
3/11/2015
five-stars  The office and service was great.

Nancy
3/11/2015
five-stars  Love the place! It’s only 10 minutes from where I live now — a plus. Staff is pleasant, & my hygienist, Kitty, is gently skillful. Thanks, everyone! See you in June!

David
3/11/2015
five-stars  Your office personnel and dental staff are the best.

Jennifer
3/2/2015
five-stars  I absolutely love coming here and have had the same team my last two visits and I love the girls. They make you feel comfortable and we always have plenty to talk about. I always tell everyone I can about the office.

Karen
3/1/2015
five-stars  Great. Kitty is the best. I’ve had a root canal & several crowns with no discomfort and minimum fear. Thanks all.

Joanna
3/1/2015
five-stars  The whole overall experience was pleasant. I truly do enjoy going to see them.

Dawn
2/27/2015
five-stars  I’ve only had my initial consultation so far, but I’m actually optimistic about my scheduled procedure/treatment.

Sharon
2/26/2015
five-stars  Stating that I have a “fear” of the dentist does not begin to describe the terror that I have felt in the past. I say in the past, because I had not been to a dentist in more than ten years and therefore needed extreme work. I made a decision to pursue this office because I had determined I wanted to have the majority of my teeth removed and, for once in my life, have teeth that not only looked nice but also enabled me to eat, drink and do the normal things. Above all, I have never had attractive teeth. Although I am not completed with my work, from beginning to end I have been made to feel comfortable, in control, free to ask questions and express my fear. I have received absolute understanding and sympathy. I now go without that awful stress that I was used to having. I would recommend this practice to any one and, in fact, have.

Wendy
2/25/2015
five-stars  first dentist that didn’t make me feel embarrassed or ashamed. they were understanding and helped me with my fear.

Lindsey
2/22/2015
five-stars  As a patient who is deathly afraid of the dentist (due to a past traumatic experience), I am so pleased with my experience at Advanced Dentistry. Marie was the first person I met at my initial appointment. She put me at ease in a way I’ve never felt at the dentist. She was so kind and explained every step before it happened. I am truly thankful for her kindness and care. The day of my procedure, I was beyond scared. The nurses moved quickly and put me at ease as quickly as possible. I appreciated the short time it took to prep me for my first ever IV sedation. I don’t remember a thing and recovery hasn’t been too bad. I plan on making Advanced Dentistry my primary dentist after this positive experience. I thank the staff for their kindness, understanding, patience, and care.

For more information or to schedule your FREE initial consultation,
contact us today!

FREE First Visit

“As in… ‘Free?’”

Absolutely.  At Advance Dentistry, we want your experience to be as positive, productive, and hassle-free as possible.

We also want you to be able to use your dental benefits on your treatment… not on your initial examination.  That’s why we offer complimentary exams and x-rays to all new patients.

Learn More

Eliminate Your Fears

You know those walls that’ve kept you from the health, hygiene, and smile you’ve always wanted?

What if they could come down?

Discover a whole new approach to dental care today.

Phone: (513) 272-9009

Request Appointment

"My entire visit was great. Before sedation dentistry I dreaded going to the dentist, but just knowing that sedation is an option, takes away all the fear and dread. You guys rock!"

- Sheila S.

View More Testimonials